Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 76

  1. Review titled Highly recommend

    5 star rating

    by Jane C - Posted on 01 November 2019

    The care I have received from SD Care has been great from the start. The carers have been absolute angels and the office has been very helpful.

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Highly recommend as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great

    5 star rating

    by C M - Posted on 30 October 2019

    The carers who looked after my father were all great. They supported us during difficult times and he was grateful for their support.

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Great as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled I am very happy

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 04 September 2019

    The carers are very helpful and nice. I have become a lot better since leaving the hospital.

    Visited September 2019

    Report review titled I am very happy as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled All staff are wonderful

    5 star rating

    by Carolyn D - Posted on 27 August 2019

    All carers are excellent, obliging and very helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. The night carer is amazing, always helping out so much with our fathers condition. Absolutely fantastic service and wonderful employees.

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled All staff are wonderful as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Excellent carers

    5 star rating

    by Jane L - Posted on 27 August 2019

    Since we started the care for my parents I have been very impressed with the overall care and well being provided. The care staff have been incredibly kind and welcoming, professional and compassionate throughout their time here.

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled Excellent carers as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Very good care

    5 star rating

    by Fiona M - Posted on 12 July 2019

    All the girls are lovely. They joke with me every time they come. It makes me feel happy and safe.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled Very good care as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Brilliant

    5 star rating

    by Linda P - Posted on 12 July 2019

    Thank you so much for your fantastic care and kindness looking after R. Your team and agency are truly a one off and we would not have been able to manage without you all. SD Care truly sets the bar high and not only has there never been a missed visit in 2 years but also my mother has always felt genuinely cared for.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled Brilliant as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Excellent Care

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 July 2019

    I think since SD Care Agency came on the scene, I have been more relaxed, happier, calmer and also well cared for. I cannot find any faults, everything is like they promised it would be; they have fulfilled.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled Excellent Care as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Very happy with the care

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 24 July 2019

    The family and I, we are extremely happy with the staff and the care provided. We appreciate that there is continuity of care with SD Care Agency. The care givers are very familiar with my wifes condition and care needs and they are professional all the time.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled Very happy with the care as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Very happy

    5 star rating

    by Kenneth M - Posted on 12 July 2019

    All the care givers are kind to me and talk to me about my life. They do not ignore me. They treat me like a human being. Thank you.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled Very happy as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.