Skip to main content

Hive Pharmacy

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 47

  1. Review titled Friendly, professional & caring, community pharmacy

    5 star rating

    by K Coss - Posted on 02 October 2019

    Not only is the Hive super clean and tidy, light and spacious, all of the staff seem to really enjoy their job and that creates a nice atmosphere to walk into when I might be in pain or uncomfortable. Everyone is friendly, kind and happy to help. They really seem to care about each person and take the time to talk about any health concerns, medication advice etc. and even just have a little chat if there isn't a queue. If there is a queue, it moves very quickly as those in the back come forward to help. Can't reccomend highly enough. Kc

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great pharmacy.

    5 star rating

    by Jez Andrew - Posted on 31 October 2019

    I find Hive Pharmacy very friendly and helpful. The staff are always eager to assist in a polite professional way. I would highly recommend this pharmacy to anyone.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Amazing pharmacy

    5 star rating

    by Craig Tanner - Posted on 10 October 2019

    I had a great experience today in the pharmacy. Friendly staff and always do get my medication on time. Thanks team Hive

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Hive pharmacy

    5 star rating

    by Paul - Posted on 30 September 2019

    As always top service and good staff. Very reliable

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Friendly staff

    5 star rating

    by B Broughton - Posted on 28 October 2019

    The staff in the shop and pharmacy are always friendly helpful understanding and knowledgeable. The shop itself is clean well stocked and easily accessible

    Visited August 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Very friendly and helpful staff

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 July 2019

    My Father has a repeat prescription each month. The staff at the Hive are amazing he is quite hard of hearing. They always help him and ensure he has the correct tablets. I cannot recommend them enough.

    Visited July 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Excellent service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 July 2019

    Excellent service very knowledgeable, always very helpful

    Visited July 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled well worth the trip

    5 star rating

    by Gillian Carter - Posted on 22 July 2019

    This drug store is one of the best I know of. Nothing is too much trouble and the staff are always willing to help and give advice. They seem to go out of their e way to aid you . Would recommend the Hive Pharmacy to anyone .

    Visited July 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Excellent service

    5 star rating

    by Maxine Spier - Posted on 09 August 2019

    I can, without doubt, recommend the pharmacists and staff at the Hive pharmacy. The prescriptions are always ready on time and accurately dispensed and I am informed by text accordingly. When I have needed medical advice this too Is readily given. I would have no hesitation in referring others to use their services and have done so on several previous occasions

    Visited July 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled great service

    5 star rating

    by Ellie - Posted on 15 July 2019

    Always helpful. Answer questions clearly and check that information given is clear. If an item is not on shelf staff always happy to check stock and/or will confirm when it will be available.

    Visited July 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.