Parkway Dentalcare

02392 475086 100 Bedhampton Road, Bedhampton , Havant, Hampshire, PO9 3EZ
http://www.parkwaydentalcare.co.uk/

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 1675 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 1675 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

1.5 out of 5 stars

(160 ratings)

Dignity and respect

1 out of 5 stars

(160 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

1.5 out of 5 stars

(160 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

1 out of 5 stars

(160 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

1.5 out of 5 stars

(160 ratings)

Reviews

1692 total

  • Page 1 of 170

Glynis reviewed Parkway Dentalcare

Great service

Great service, very clean and efficient and polite.

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 02 November 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Parkway Dentalcare has not yet replied.

Christopher H reviewed Parkway Dentalcare

Check up and hygienist

Always a pleasure to come to Parkway. The staff are super friendly and helpful.

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 02 November 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Parkway Dentalcare has not yet replied.

Anonymous reviewed Parkway Dentalcare

A brilliant dental practice

Terrianne and nurse were excellent, so friendly, made you relax, the reception staff are always friendly and helpful, a brilliant dental practice.

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 02 November 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Parkway Dentalcare has not yet replied.

Anonymous reviewed Parkway Dentalcare

Excellent

Very good dentist surgery, always friendly and makes you feel at ease. Have been a patient for years and would not switch to another dentist. Very nice to have an evening appointment.

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 03 November 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Parkway Dentalcare has not yet replied.

Stephen H reviewed Parkway Dentalcare

Investigation into tooth that fell out

Very helpful in getting an appointment very quickly and advising best options.

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 03 November 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Parkway Dentalcare has not yet replied.

Sheila C reviewed Parkway Dentalcare

Excellent professional treatment

Very satisfied with the overall experience. Lovely clean, bright practice and everyone encountered most helpful and professional, really pleased I registered with them.

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 03 November 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Parkway Dentalcare has not yet replied.

Anonymous reviewed Parkway Dentalcare

Hygienest

Dentist is lovely but I have never been seen at the time of my appointment.
I was only person in surgery yesterday and was still seen 5minutes after my appointment time. I was 15 early and spent 20 minutes listening to the girls chat away.
60 is also quite pricey for 10minute appointment.

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 04 November 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Parkway Dentalcare has not yet replied.

Jodie N reviewed Parkway Dentalcare

Brilliant dentist, makes me feel safe

I am a very nervous person at the dentist but my dentist man is brilliant with me and makes me feel safe!! Great person and very good and helpful people!! Never had a problem with your dentist and getting better each time I come. So grateful.

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 06 November 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Parkway Dentalcare has not yet replied.

Claire H reviewed Parkway Dentalcare

Actually not bad!!

Really dont look forward to visiting the dentist but the lovely lady I saw today for the first time couldnt have been kinder.

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 06 November 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Parkway Dentalcare has not yet replied.

Bernice S reviewed Parkway Dentalcare

Hygienist appointment at Parkway

The last full hygienist appointment I had was extremely painful. This was about 4/5 years ago from memory. This one although very thorough was quite different. I have already made an appointment for February. In fact I was so impressed I was intending to phone the practice. The only reason I’m not referring anyone to the practice is that I’ve already done so .

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 06 November 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Parkway Dentalcare has not yet replied.

  • Page 1 of 170