Brookfields Community Dental Services

01223 723100 Dental HealthCare Cambridgeshire, Brookfields Health Centre, Seymour Street , Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 3DQ
http://www.cambscommunityservices.nhs.uk/

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 26 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 26 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

4.5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Reviews

25 total

Anonymous gave Brookfields Community Dental Services a rating of 5 stars

Leading in how dentists should be.

Just amazing. From the calls to the arriving to the appointment
Why don't other dentists provide this service?
It is excellent and people should use this a bench mark as to what should be.
Thank you for the kindness and care. Excellent.

Visited in October 2017. Posted on 07 October 2017

Report as unsuitable

Brookfields Community Dental Services replied on 08 October 2017


Thank you for your positive comments. The service strives to deliver high standards of care to our patients and it is rewarding when this is recognized. I am pleased that our team were able to make your visit a pleasant experience.

The service holds regular meetings and I will ensure that your comments are shared with the rest of the team.

Thank you

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave Brookfields Community Dental Services a rating of 5 stars

An exceptional dental practice

This dental practice is exceptional. The dentist I saw and the staff working with the dentist are extremely knowledgeable, caring, and professional.

Visited in October 2017. Posted on 16 October 2017

Report as unsuitable

Brookfields Community Dental Services has not yet replied.

EEllis gave Brookfields Community Dental Services a rating of 5 stars

Excellent service from the beginning to the end

Brookfields Community Dentist Services goes beyond 5 stars. From my initial telephone call, to sitting in THAT dentist chair.

Everyone involved with my care today should be awarded more than 5 stars.

Just wish I could sign for regular dentistry care with them.

Excellent!

Visited in August 2017. Posted on 15 August 2017

Report as unsuitable

Brookfields Community Dental Services has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Brookfields Community Dental Services a rating of 5 stars

Exceptional staff

I came in today to have two teeth extracted as I am a very very nervous patient. I almost left half way through as I was on the verge of a panic attack but the very lovely dental team calmed me down and persuaded me to stay. I managed to have both teeth out, it was quick and easy. Thank you very much especially to the person who held my hand!

Visited in July 2017. Posted on 04 July 2017

Report as unsuitable

Brookfields Community Dental Services has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Brookfields Community Dental Services a rating of 5 stars

Emergency dental appointment

An absolute amazing service. I had a temporary filling done here today. I was in agony. I called at 8.15am and I was offered an appointment for 10am. The dentists are exceptionally lovely and the reception staff are very friendly and helpful. Such a credit to the nhs. I paid £20.60 which is peanuts to the service they provide. Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou.

Visited in June 2017. Posted on 28 June 2017

Report as unsuitable

Brookfields Community Dental Services has not yet replied.

Andre gave Brookfields Community Dental Services a rating of 5 stars

First Class Service

Today is the second time have used this service today, and all I can say is what a first class service far better than going private.

This is the NHS at it's best, my thanks to one and all.

Visited in May 2017. Posted on 08 May 2017

Report as unsuitable

Brookfields Community Dental Services has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Brookfields Community Dental Services a rating of 5 stars

Best dentist ever visited

The staff couldn't have been friendlier, it would've been impossible. The receptionist, the nurse and the dentist all made me feel relaxed and were polite and friendly. Only down side is its hard to get an appointment, had been trying for a week.

Visited in May 2017. Posted on 13 May 2017

Report as unsuitable

Brookfields Community Dental Services has not yet replied.

AKJ gave Brookfields Community Dental Services a rating of 5 stars

Excellent service

After being referred by my own Dentist after they were unable to remove a cracked wisdom tooth, I was offered an appointment the following day after receiving the letter with booking instructions.

The Dentist and both Dental Nurses were very friendly and very professional. There was a nice atmosphere in the room, and things were explained well without causing unnecessary anxiety/worry. The procedure was quick and painless, and I left feeling well cared for and very happy.

Thank you for making the whole experience pleasant and positive!

Visited in May 2017. Posted on 24 May 2017

Report as unsuitable

Brookfields Community Dental Services has not yet replied.

Rosa Wood gave Brookfields Community Dental Services a rating of 5 stars

Wonderful treatment

Visited Brookfield clinic yesterday for an emergency appointment. Cannot praise the staff enough, especially the Dentist who I cannot thank enough. I was able to have my Easter egg and hot chocolate this morning, many many thanks Rosa Wood.

Visited in April 2017. Posted on 16 April 2017

Report as unsuitable

Brookfields Community Dental Services has not yet replied.

Teena gave Brookfields Community Dental Services a rating of 5 stars

Amazing care and treatment

I have received an excellent treatment from this practice. Staff are very caring and kind . I strongly recommend this service for any emergency dental treatment without doubt

Visited in April 2017. Posted on 02 May 2017

Report as unsuitable

Brookfields Community Dental Services has not yet replied.