Wyndcott Dental Centre

01322 662493 Birchwood Park Avenue , Swanley, Kent, BR8 7AT
https://www.wyndcottdental.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 10 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 10 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

5 out of 5 stars

(10 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(10 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(10 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(10 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(10 ratings)

Reviews

10 total

  • Page 1 of 1

Nick Goodwin gave Wyndcott Dental Centre a rating of 5 stars

Very skilful dentist with great bedside manner - a breeze

I had a wisdom tooth extraction on 19th May 2018

I wanted to say how grateful I am for not only the ease of the extraction itself, but also the 'bedside manner' of the dentist who made me feel at ease and was very reassuring and helpful throughout my appointment.

I've had no issues since the extraction and did not require any ibuprofen after the day itself. Easier than having a filling !

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 26 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

Wyndcott Dental Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Wyndcott Dental Centre a rating of 5 stars

Most amazing practice ever...!!!

I cannot recommend this place anymore omg! I was so scared and nervous and needed so much work done and I cannot believe it can all be done under one roof! I have found the bestest dental place ever! Thanks guys..! Xxx

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 07 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Wyndcott Dental Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Wyndcott Dental Centre a rating of 5 stars

Treatment

An outstanding dental practice that offers exceptional treatment and care as I am very nervous at visiting the dentist..
Had fillings by one particular dentist and a tooth extraction by the oral surgeon on a Saturday and I felt at ease during these procedures.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 20 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Wyndcott Dental Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Wyndcott Dental Centre a rating of 5 stars

Extraction

I visited wyndcott dentstry last Saturday (31st March) feeling very nervous about having a tooth extraction. I was examined by the dentist, who quickly with his calm manor,
Put me at ease explaining how the procedure to extract the tooth would be carried out,
And assured me I had nothing to worry about. Not only did I not feel a thing during the extraction, the injection to prior to this was also painless. The whole procedure took around 10 mins and I can only say was a very pleasant experience. So thank you wyndcott for your professionalism, and understanding.

Mr Dale Roberts

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 02 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

Wyndcott Dental Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Wyndcott Dental Centre a rating of 5 stars

NHS Child patient

Always receive a thorough examination at every appointment & very prompt in writing a referral letter for orthodontic treatment.

Visited in October 2017. Posted on 19 October 2017

Report as unsuitable

Wyndcott Dental Centre has not yet replied.

Bob Wyeth gave Wyndcott Dental Centre a rating of 4 stars

Dentist and NHS treatment

I've been very satisfied with my dentist over the years I have been attending their surgery. Because I take warferin they wouldn't extract my front tooth this was done at Darenth Valley hospiial, the treatment there was excellent but I did have to wait for a nearly a year before this was executed. In the last couple of weeks I have been for my six month check-up. I had a rough filling which the dentist ground down for me No other treatment was required.

Visited in October 2017. Posted on 20 October 2017

Report as unsuitable

Wyndcott Dental Centre has not yet replied.

Tony gave Wyndcott Dental Centre a rating of 5 stars

Great dentist, great practice. Recommended

Much better than my previous dentist. Professional work at all times, polite, clean and well looked after

Visited in September 2017. Posted on 08 September 2017

Report as unsuitable

Wyndcott Dental Centre has not yet replied.

Mary gave Wyndcott Dental Centre a rating of 5 stars

Marvellous Dentist

I have not been to the dentist for about 15 years as I am a very nervous patient. Just returned from the dentist and I must say they were fantastic! The dentist was very kind and professional and explained everything very clearly to me and took away a lot of my stress. I highly recommend.

Visited in September 2017. Posted on 13 September 2017

Report as unsuitable

Wyndcott Dental Centre has not yet replied.

Karen Clark gave Wyndcott Dental Centre a rating of 5 stars

Excellent dental practice

After a period of 5 years without any dental checks or treatment due to being a nervous patient I registered with this practice about 18 months ago. Following several check ups, periodontal treatment, fillings and extractions my dental health is much improved. I have seen the same dentist throughout. The dentist I have seen has given excellent evidence based treatment, explained everything clearly, discussed treatment options, involved me in decisions about dental care and has been kind and reassuring throughout. The dental nurses supporting the dentist have been kind and efficient. The receptionists I have always found to be polite and helpful. Thank you everyone at Wyndcott Dental Surgery.

Visited in March 2017. Posted on 06 March 2017

Report as unsuitable

Wyndcott Dental Centre has not yet replied.

Glenys Emery gave Wyndcott Dental Centre a rating of 5 stars

Very good centre

Thanks to the excellent service and support I received from the dentist,I had fillings cap,and two roots removed,he help me come to a discussion about them,as I am a nervous ,but they were fantastic.Will never be afraid to go to them again..Thanks.

Visited in February 2017. Posted on 05 March 2017

Report as unsuitable

Wyndcott Dental Centre has not yet replied.

  • Page 1 of 1