Burridge Dental

01489 584757 205 Botley Road, Burridge, Southampton , Hants, SO31 1BJ
http://www.burridgedental.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 33 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 33 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

5 out of 5 stars

(33 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(33 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(33 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(33 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(33 ratings)

Reviews

31 total

Gerry Wilton gave Burridge Dental a rating of 5 stars

Brilliant

I joined this dental practice after having a negative experience with my previous dentist in the area. I cannot fault Burridge Dental Practice at all. I've only had 2 appointments but both times myself and my 4 year old have not been worried about going, the staff are kind, friendly and my dentist always explains what he is doing and why he's doing it. The cost is always explained too. Keep up the good work!

Visited in October 2018. Posted on 02 November 2018

Report as unsuitable

Burridge Dental has not yet replied.

Jade gave Burridge Dental a rating of 5 stars

Made me feel at ease

Feel very comfortable and confident coming to the dentist now when I used to be extremely nervous. All staff are very kind and approachable, my dentist is very gentle and thorough with my check ups. Can’t fault the practice, very happy I joined here.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 28 September 2018

Report as unsuitable

Burridge Dental has not yet replied.

George H gave Burridge Dental a rating of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional practice

Joined the surgery 6 months ago having not a seen a dentist for some years. Staff are very friendly, professional and reasonably priced. Within 2 visits my teeth are much healthier. Never had a problem getting a suitable appointment. Highly recommend.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 28 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Burridge Dental has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Burridge Dental a rating of 5 stars

Brilliant dentist!

Brillaint dentist- Just so happy with my new bridge. Thank you so much.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 10 September 2018

Report as unsuitable

Burridge Dental has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Burridge Dental a rating of 5 stars

Superb Treatment

Superb treatment – explained everything. No rushing. Wonderful job. So pleased – Thank you.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 03 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

Burridge Dental has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Burridge Dental a rating of 5 stars

One of the best!

I am 66 and have travelled around the country quite a lot. This has meant visiting quite a lot of dentists. This is one of the best!

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 03 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

Burridge Dental has not yet replied.

Jen gave Burridge Dental a rating of 5 stars

Compassionate friendly dentist

I am one of those people who avoided the dentist at all costs after traumatic brace-related issues as a teenager, and long periods of not brushing my teeth when I suffered depression a couple of years back. I was TERRIFIED of going to a dentist but was forced to give in when experiencing the most pain I have ever suffered. I rang 111 but they had nothing that day so in desperation I rang Burridge to be seen as a private patient

I am so glad I did.

My new dentist, the hygenists, asssistants and receptionists I have met so far have been nothing but kind compassionate and caring. My first ever dental procedure turned out to be a root canal and they took such good care of me.

I was embarrassed and ashamed at the state of my teeth as well as being afraid of treatment and I didn't need to be, they are taking such good care of me!

If you are nervous or embarrassed like me, please don't hesitate to give this surgery a call, they really are wonderful and I'm well on my way to getting my smile back :)

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 16 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

Burridge Dental has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Burridge Dental a rating of 5 stars

Excellent

Excellent service again.

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 09 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

Burridge Dental has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Burridge Dental a rating of 5 stars

Friendly and professional

Friendly, professional, good service.

Visited in February 2018. Posted on 05 March 2018

Report as unsuitable

Burridge Dental has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Burridge Dental a rating of 5 stars

Friendly and personal

Friendly, personal and take in any issues you may have if anxious etc.

Visited in February 2018. Posted on 05 March 2018

Report as unsuitable

Burridge Dental has not yet replied.