The Corner House Dental Practice

01403 251015 5 Causeway , Horsham, RH12 1HE
http://www.thecornerhousedentalpractice.com

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 17 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 17 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

5 out of 5 stars

(17 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(17 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(17 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(17 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(17 ratings)

Reviews

17 total

AliO’Neill gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Tooth extraction

The extraction was painless and quickly done. The dentist and the dental nurse gave excellent support to a nervous patient - it has been such a long time since a lost a tooth. Thank you very much

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 08 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Daren Ball gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

27 years I’ve been with The Corner House! Need I say more?!

An extremely friendly and professional practice which has kept pace with developments yet has never changed the ethos at the core; excellent,friendly,personal,professional and efficient.
Even though I do not live locally it is worth the travel which is why I would never consider changing.
It feels like a real family affair and all the people are exceptional and whenever there is a new face they fit in so well that it just appears to be an expanding family.

Many thanks for all your care and long may you continue.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 08 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Debbie C gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Best in horsham

Lovely dentists and staff I feel very lucky to be on their patient list. Friendly, kind, all treatments explained. I would recommend for nervous patients.

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 18 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Sue Sluce gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Review

I find the whole team to be professional and give great customer service.

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 31 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Friendly team

My 6 monthly check up and, as usual, all the staff were friendly and welcoming. No treatment required but advice given by dentist without being patronising and she explained about what probably caused some previous pain.

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 02 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Alison Sutton gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

A dental practice that cares

I've had three visits to this practice this week and have been very well cared for by everyone in the team. I was pleasantly surprised to be given emergency appointments on the mornings that I called and really impressed and heartened to receive a phone call this afternoon checking on how I'm doing...this is a dental practice that cares.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 06 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Marlies Barber gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

6 month check up.

Had my 6 monthly check up today. Positive and friendly appointment as usual. Cannot fault the staff at all. Very reassuring for the nervous amongst us.
Would highly recommend this practice.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 11 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Sheila gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent treatment !

A lovely, professional well run practice. The staff are friendly and approachable whilst delivering a level of care which cannot be faulted. Very happy with all aspects of my treatment.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 12 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Janis Rowland gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Filling to tooth

My treatment was first class

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 17 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent dentist

I visited the practice today for a routine check up. I have been having problems for a few months with my gums which I've never had in the past and the dentist was lovely, she explained why my gums were like they were and sorted them out for me and assured me they were ok and I could go back at anytime if I needed to repeat the treatment. I am very happy with the care she gave me and she made time to talk me through my treatment and listen to my problem.

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 02 March 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.