The Corner House Dental Practice

01403 251015 5 Causeway , Horsham, RH12 1HE
http://www.thecornerhousedentalpractice.com

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 12 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 12 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

4.5 out of 5 stars

(12 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(12 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(12 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(12 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(12 ratings)

Reviews

12 total

Alison Sutton gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

A dental practice that cares

I've had three visits to this practice this week and have been very well cared for by everyone in the team. I was pleasantly surprised to be given emergency appointments on the mornings that I called and really impressed and heartened to receive a phone call this afternoon checking on how I'm doing...this is a dental practice that cares.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 06 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Marlies Barber gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

6 month check up.

Had my 6 monthly check up today. Positive and friendly appointment as usual. Cannot fault the staff at all. Very reassuring for the nervous amongst us.
Would highly recommend this practice.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 11 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Sheila gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent treatment !

A lovely, professional well run practice. The staff are friendly and approachable whilst delivering a level of care which cannot be faulted. Very happy with all aspects of my treatment.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 12 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Janis Rowland gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Filling to tooth

My treatment was first class

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 17 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent dentist

I visited the practice today for a routine check up. I have been having problems for a few months with my gums which I've never had in the past and the dentist was lovely, she explained why my gums were like they were and sorted them out for me and assured me they were ok and I could go back at anytime if I needed to repeat the treatment. I am very happy with the care she gave me and she made time to talk me through my treatment and listen to my problem.

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 02 March 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Paul gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Dentists

As I expected the usual good service

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 16 March 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Amanda gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Visit of today

Had to visit the dentist today and as always she is very knowledgeable and caring. We have been patients of this dental practice for almost twenty years but our actual dentist keeps us there really.

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 22 March 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

feiendly

Friendly professional and calm

Visited in January 2018. Posted on 12 January 2018

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Alan gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Always professional

Always professional and friendly service.

Visited in December 2017. Posted on 07 December 2017

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave The Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Calm environment

Many people dread going to the dentist and I am one of them but since joining this practice I have found it has a calm atmosphere. The dentists are gentle and caring in their approach. You are not rushed through the appointment and everything they do is explained clearly. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is considering a change of dentist.

Visited in December 2017. Posted on 21 December 2017

Report as unsuitable

The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.