Skip to main content

The Corner House Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 36

  1. Review titled Very Efficient Practice

    5 star rating

    by Roger - Posted on 27 November 2019

    Once again very stress free visit, appointment on time, staff delightful, always very helpful and professional at the same time.

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Very Efficient Practice as unsuitable

    The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Anthony Rowland - Posted on 25 November 2019

    After having really bad toothache all weekend phoned Monday morning and got an appointment 15.15 the same day and had tooth removed by one particular dentist with no pain. can not thank all staff enough would recommend thanks

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Excellent practice

    5 star rating

    by Kim - Posted on 27 November 2019

    Excellent service as always from this surgery. Staff always so happy, helpful and polite. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Excellent practice as unsuitable

    The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Anxious prior to my appointment today

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 11 September 2019

    A painless deep clean from an efficient, kind and reassuring young dentist. My husband and I have had first class treatment from the dentists, hygienists and receptionists at this town centre surgery for some years now. I would recommend this practice without reservation.

    Visited September 2019

    Report review titled Anxious prior to my appointment today as unsuitable

    The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Quick checkup

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 30 September 2019

    Visited for my 6 month check up today. As usual very welcoming by receptionist and excellent treatment from dentist. Everyone there is always happy and smiling and can't do enough for you. Very clean and tidy as always. Would recommend without any hesitation.

    Visited September 2019

    Report review titled Quick checkup as unsuitable

    The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Thank you for seeing me at such short notice. Great service!

    5 star rating

    by Amanda Daniels - Posted on 12 August 2019

    Phoned this morning as sore mouth and given an appointment this afternoon. Not my usual dentist but just as helpful and professional. Thank you.

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled Thank you for seeing me at such short notice. Great service! as unsuitable

    The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Excellent dental surgery

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 October 2019

    Visited the hygienist today. Always get there early as hate being late for an appointment! Excellent treatment, always reassuring you with anything different that is going to happen. Overall an excellent treatment and would thoroughly recommend this dental surgery.

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled Excellent dental surgery as unsuitable

    The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled good service with professional team

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 27 July 2019

    Friendly and welcoming staff and service. I needed to re-visit and an early appointment was made without any fuss.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled good service with professional team as unsuitable

    The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Emergency Filling

    5 star rating

    by Lewis Napper - Posted on 07 October 2019

    The dentist managed to squeeze me in last minute before going on Holiday. After having bad experiences with other Dental Practices i was always very wary, however i would highly recommend the Corner House Practice. The Surgery is very clean and tidy, the dentist and his Team are efficient and very friendly. I would not use anybody else now, 5 Stars from me! Thank you

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled Emergency Filling as unsuitable

    The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Clean Gnashers

    5 star rating

    by Roger - Posted on 11 June 2019

    Our family have been with this dental surgery for over twenty years and can't speak highly enough about the entire staff. Our daughter travels fifteen miles to receive treatment because she can't bear to try someone else. We are both cowards when it comes to the dentist! Everyone is very efficient and friendly and the surgery is very clean and tidy.

    Visited June 2019

    Report review titled Clean Gnashers as unsuitable

    The Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.