Swadlincote Dental Practice

01283 219221 Blueberry Worx, Blueberry Way, Woodville , Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 7GX
http://www.swadlincotedental.co.uk/

4.5 out of 5 stars

Based on 31 ratings for this dentist

4.5 Stars

4.5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 31 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

4.5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Dignity and respect

4 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

4.5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

4.5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

4.5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Reviews

30 total

Anonymous gave Swadlincote Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent service

Friendly staff, bright and clean practice, good availability of appointments. One particular dentist was welcoming and warm and explained all parts of my appointment.

Would highly recommend this practice.

Visited in February 2019. Posted on 07 March 2019

Report as unsuitable

Swadlincote Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Swadlincote Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent experience and treatment

I was rather nervous on arrival but the dentist, The dentist was very helpful and reassuring.
The treatment was fully explained to me and carried out most effectively.

Thank you.

Visited in February 2019. Posted on 12 February 2019

Report as unsuitable

Swadlincote Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Vanessa Spencer-Magg gave Swadlincote Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Great Experience

Having recently returned from the USA I was unsure how dental treatment would compare, but I am pleasantly surprised. Very professional and informative service.

Visited in February 2019. Posted on 08 February 2019

Report as unsuitable

Swadlincote Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Katy Fox gave Swadlincote Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Happy Client

me and my children are and have been very happy with the dentist here at Swadlincote Dental Practice.

Visited in February 2019. Posted on 06 February 2019

Report as unsuitable

Swadlincote Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Swadlincote Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Stellar Service

Always absolute stellar service. Special mention for the receptionist - very lovely.

Visited in July 2017. Posted on 19 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Swadlincote Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Adam Coope gave Swadlincote Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Friendly Service

Dentist is friendly and engaging. She gives clear instructions for what can be improved in time for the next appointment.

Visited in July 2017. Posted on 16 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Swadlincote Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Steve H gave Swadlincote Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Wobblie Tooth

Had a wobblie tooth. Staff are always very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Visited in July 2017. Posted on 16 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Swadlincote Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Catherine Wrenn gave Swadlincote Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Happy Patient

Over the years I have been visiting Blueberry way for dental treatment, I was recommended by another patient, as I was in a terrible way with my teeth and the dentist I was going to at the time were unable to stabilise my teeth and the treatment was inadequate. I have been seeing the same dentist at blueberry way and she has been able to stabilise my teeth and also the treatment I have received has been excellent.

Thank you

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 10 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Swadlincote Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Swadlincote Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent treatmemt

Having recently had my first root canal treatment I was quite nervous not knowing what to expect from such a long procedure.
I was put at ease immediately by the friendly receptionist, who reassured me about the work I was having done. The dentist that carried out the work was also very good and was I pleased that the whole procedure was pain free, with no issues since.
I would recommend this practice, especially for those who are nervous patients.

Visited in November 2017. Posted on 27 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Swadlincote Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Swadlincote Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Always satisfied

Myself and my wife have been going to this dental practice for several years now and we have always been satisfied, my wife is very anxious about going to the dentist but she is always put at ease, all the staff are friendly. I was in alot of pain recently I called first thing on a Monday morning and even though they where very busy reception spoke with my dentist and I was seen on that same morning. All in all I can not say a bad word about this practice keep up the good work.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 26 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Swadlincote Dental Practice has not yet replied.