Ashwell Dental Surgery

01462 742353 44 High Street , Ashwell, SG7 5NR
http://www.ashwelldental.com

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 45 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 45 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

4.5 out of 5 stars

(45 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(45 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(45 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(45 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(45 ratings)

Reviews

44 total

Anonymous gave Ashwell Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Very good all round

The dentist was so kind and thoughtful for my daughter's appointment-as always. thanks for being a great dentist at a great practice.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 07 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Ashwell Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Ashwell Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Tooth extraction

I had a referral to this dentist via an Nhs treatment centre in Hitchin. I had two really bad teeth that needed to be extracted so was extremely nervous and anxious about the appointment. My appointment was with a lovely dentist.
As soon as I got into the room I was put at ease straight away. He talked me through what was going to happen during the procedure and the whole journey of the procedure. When the procedure was finished I was allowed and advised to take sometime to relax which was such a nice thing. I had two extractions and a stitch and have no bruising swelling or pain at all. I can’t say enough nice things about the dentist or this lovely surgery. This is why I am happy to rate 5 stars

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 19 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Ashwell Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Ashwell Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

My experience of 6 monthly visits to Ashwell Dental S

I have now lived in Ashwell for
nearly 16 years, and have been a patient at the Surgery for the
same period of time. I have always received excellent service
both in treatment and courtesy from the staff. The waiting room
is always pristine in cleanliness. and the furnishing is very
comfortable. My e-mail reminders are always on time, and the
receptionist is very helpful.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 07 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Ashwell Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Ashwell Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

A very well run practice

I was very pleased with the check up I recieved, I needed a filling done, which was done immediately, did not need to make another appointment to get it done on another day.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 20 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

Ashwell Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Carole B gave Ashwell Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

A great service

I had my treatment fully explained to me and over the several visits of my treatment I was well treated by the friendly staff. My dentist was particularly helpful and friendly ....I even waited 10 days so that I could be treated by her and not another dentist, as I value her opinion and I appreciate that even though she is busy she is always happy!!! I would definitely recommend this dental practice to anyone.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 20 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

Ashwell Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Chris G gave Ashwell Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Helpful and good dentist

I always get good service here and have recommended you numerous time

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 20 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

Ashwell Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Steve gave Ashwell Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

This was my first time to this
surgery. The receptionist, dental assistant and dentist were all
outstanding in their professionalism towards me. I was well
informed and great care was taken with the treatment itself.
Many thanks for a job well done.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 07 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Ashwell Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

David J Kinder gave Ashwell Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

New Dentures

All treatment has been very good and helpful staff and dentists.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 07 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Ashwell Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Ashwell Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Brilliant Dental Practice

Ashwell Dental Surgery is a very well run practice. All staff are socialable and extremely helpful.

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 22 March 2018

Report as unsuitable

Ashwell Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

? gave Ashwell Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

annual check-up

punctual -- efficient -- polite -- good advice.

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 09 March 2018

Report as unsuitable

Ashwell Dental Surgery has not yet replied.