Letchworth Dental Surgery

01462 679888 12a Eastcheap, Letchworth , Herts, SG6 3DE
https://www.letchworthdentalsurgery.com

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 26 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 26 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Reviews

26 total

Tenko gave Letchworth Dental Surgery a rating of 4 stars

Client Satisfaction

Have been treated well and punctual

Visited in February 2018. Posted on 15 February 2018

Report as unsuitable

Letchworth Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

daveh gave Letchworth Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

great first time

Having moved from an unsatisfactory
practice I was delighted with the care , attention and courtesy I
received.

Visited in January 2018. Posted on 11 January 2018

Report as unsuitable

Letchworth Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Anna Szmigielska gave Letchworth Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

I can't say a bad word yet!

always helpful and understanding and they
meet your needs,
* Friendly atmosphere - you can see a big smile every time you
come to the reception desk,
* Sometimes you have to wait a little bit longer for your
appointment but it's ok - you know that your dentist will give as
much time as you need,
* Fast responding to your questions or worries and it doesn't
matter how you want to contact them (phone or email),
* You always receive an appointment confirmation and reminder to
your email - so handy when you are a bit forgetful,
* The dentists and their assistants make a really good job so
you're in good hands,
* I will surely recommend them to my friends as they were also
recommended to me.

Visited in January 2018. Posted on 12 January 2018

Report as unsuitable

Letchworth Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Lizhol. gave Letchworth Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Most impressed with my first visit.

My first impression was the
friendly greeting on arrival. I was seen promptly and once again,
the dentist and her nurse greeted me cheerfully. The
inspection was thorough, everything was checked and certain
things were explained to me. I also received some treatment and I
felt nothing, which was just what I wanted. I left the practice
feeling confident and having trust in them, something which I had
lost in my former practice.

Visited in January 2018. Posted on 12 January 2018

Report as unsuitable

Letchworth Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Letchworth Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Brilliant visit

I visited the surgery for the first time last week, I was very happy with all the service given. All staff was very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Visited in December 2017. Posted on 20 December 2017

Report as unsuitable

Letchworth Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

lynn gave Letchworth Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Very reassuring experience

I was very nervous when I came but I found everyone so pleasant reassuring and caring I was delight and my confidence restored . Thank you

Visited in November 2017. Posted on 01 December 2017

Report as unsuitable

Letchworth Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Letchworth Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Excellent dental surgery

I visited the surgery in November 2017 after the refurbishment had been done. The surgery looks great. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Well done to the new management.

Visited in November 2017. Posted on 01 December 2017

Report as unsuitable

Letchworth Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

lindacutts gave Letchworth Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Great treatment

I am the biggest coward, but was treated with respect , no nagging from them about going more.

Visited in November 2017. Posted on 01 December 2017

Report as unsuitable

Letchworth Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Letchworth Dental Surgery a rating of 4 stars

dental checkup reveiw

I was greeted on arrival in a polite and friendly manner. I only had to wait for a short time before being seen. I was put as ease by the dentist who made every effort to inform me of what they were doing and after the inspection what courses of action were available. They also gave me advice on the day to day care of my teeth before I left. I was very happy with my treatment.

Visited in October 2017. Posted on 05 October 2017

Report as unsuitable

Letchworth Dental Surgery has not yet replied.

Duane brailsford gave Letchworth Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

My visits

have visited 3 times in the past month and had very good experiences all 3 times. Very friendly staff and very informative throughout my treatments, ensuring I understood the next steps, in particular the nurse. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Visited in October 2017. Posted on 06 October 2017

Report as unsuitable

Letchworth Dental Surgery has not yet replied.