Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd

01992 462043 44 High Street , Hoddesdon, EN11 8DA
http://www.hoddesdondental.com

4.5 out of 5 stars

Based on 5 ratings for this dentist

4.5 Stars

4.5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 5 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

4 out of 5 stars

(5 ratings)

Dignity and respect

4 out of 5 stars

(5 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

4 out of 5 stars

(5 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

4 out of 5 stars

(5 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

4 out of 5 stars

(5 ratings)

Reviews

5 total

  • Page 1 of 1

Anonymous gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

dentist

Relaxing dentists to go to for what everyone dreds in dentists this practise really does as much as it can to make you feel relaxed, and they are very helpful in any questions you whish to ask.

Visited in December 2018. Posted on 10 December 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Lovely Practice

New to this practice and was treated with care from start to finish. The reception team are lovely as are the dentists and nurses.
It is clear they have a very good relationship with each other and this made me feel at ease throughout. The dentist explained everything clearly and took her time to answer any questions I had.
Strongly recommend them!

Visited in December 2018. Posted on 15 December 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 1 stars

Not a good dentist

Bad service. Try to charge me when I’m NHS
I rang NHS choices who reminded them they cannot add additional charges

Practice Manager unable to resolve

Went back to my old dentist 2 hours away who was very helpful

Upsetting experience

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 29 November 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Daniel Duke gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Nervous Patient put at ease time and time again

I am a nervous patient and had been searching for a dentist that not only catered for my needs but didn’t feel like a dentist to look at. When you walk in it feels as though you are entering someone’s living room. Each and every member of the team have always been welcoming and friendly and non judgemental. I needed extensive work because of my fears and I am so glad I found this practice.

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 31 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

excellent dentist practice

l have only been there 3 years but l would say its the best practice l have ever been to the receptionists,dental assistants and the dentist are all really helpful l have had no problems at all.

Visited in September 2017. Posted on 13 October 2017

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

  • Page 1 of 1