Friends Dental Practice

01603 427500 185 Wroxham Road, Sprowston , Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 8AG
https://www.friendsdental.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 45 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 45 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

4.5 out of 5 stars

(46 ratings)

Dignity and respect

4.5 out of 5 stars

(46 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

4.5 out of 5 stars

(46 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

4.5 out of 5 stars

(44 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(46 ratings)

Reviews

40 total

Anonymous gave Friends Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Following Appointment/Treatment

We both had appointments with a [articular dentist on Tuesday 4th December. One of us had a routine check-up and x-ray and the other a check up and pre-arranged filling.
As always we were both happy with our reception and the treatment received.

Visited in December 2018. Posted on 06 December 2018

Report as unsuitable

Friends Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Steve Collins gave Friends Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent Care.

Have recently transferred to Friends Dental Practice on Wroxham Road, Sprowston in Norwich.

It serves two main purposes for us.

The dental staff and receptionists are caring and considerate and make us, as patients, feel valued.

The dentist assigned to us, is kind and respectful and is clearly an excellent dentist.

In addition the practice is in close proximity to our home, making the visits as short and effective as possible.

A win/win.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 23 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Friends Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Nigel stone gave Friends Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

GREAT FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF

I have visited on many occasions and always had good friendly and professional service from all staff members. I would not hesitate to recommend Friends Dental practice

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 04 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Friends Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Friends Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Very impressed

Today was my children’s first dentist appointment, we had an appointment with the dentist, she was amazing with both children as was the assistant working with her, would highly recommend

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 01 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

Friends Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Barrie Allen gave Friends Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Brilliant service

Brilliant in every way possible, the dentist is a fantastic dentist, doubt you could find a better Dr in dentistry. Thanks for everything.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 09 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

Friends Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Friends Dental Practice a rating of 4 stars

review of experience

I am very pleased with my service today. The dentists have consistently been efficient and kind every time I attend. However, I have had rude comments made about me by the staff before when they did not realise I was present. This is why I have been reluctant to return.

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 15 March 2018

Report as unsuitable

Friends Dental Practice has not yet replied.

David Taylor gave Friends Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Root canal treatment and new crown

My dentist is a very pleasant and professional dentist.
Very gentle. Would thoroughly recommend her. First class!

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 30 March 2018

Report as unsuitable

Friends Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Friends Dental Practice a rating of 4 stars

My Experience

I feel the treatment I received was perfectly adequate, the staff were all polite, helpful, and I can see they care about the work they do.
my only quibble would be the lack of discussion about the future treatment as I had to have number of teeth out, I wasn't made aware of the possibities regarding implants/ false teeth to replace missing ones. or advised on how we are to go forward with my future visits. I just felt like I was left in the dark a little.

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 09 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

Friends Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Friends Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

First Visit

Wasn't sure what to expect on my first visit here but very clean and welcoming. Small wait for appointment but dentist very friendly and talked through everything and overall very happy with visit. Will definitely be coming back!

Visited in February 2018. Posted on 22 February 2018

Report as unsuitable

Friends Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Friends Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Really good

Really good service. Dentist was brilliant with my 4 year old who was apprehensive about the dentist.

Visited in February 2018. Posted on 23 February 2018

Report as unsuitable

Friends Dental Practice has not yet replied.