Treetops Dental Practice

01902 842555 Treetops Dental Surgery, 52 Duck Lane, Codsall , Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV8 1HF
http://treetopsdentalsurgery.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 366 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 366 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

1.5 out of 5 stars

(32 ratings)

Dignity and respect

1.5 out of 5 stars

(32 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

1.5 out of 5 stars

(32 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

1.5 out of 5 stars

(32 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

1.5 out of 5 stars

(32 ratings)

Reviews

371 total

Anonymous reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Offered a lot of advice

Very helpful in arranging appointment in a room suitable for my disability needs. Staff friendly and make you feel at ease. Dentist was very thorough and offered a lot of advice.

Visited in October 2018. Posted on 02 October 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Zoe R reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Root canal treatment

Really lovely receptionists and good dentist.

Visited in October 2018. Posted on 09 October 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Brenda Davis reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Treetops Dental Surgery

Having had only one dentist for 35 years, she was a hard act to follow on her retirement. Treetops has filled that role. Every member of staff I spoke to made me feel like a patient and not a number. Very polite and friendly whilst still remaining professional. I was initially apprehensive, but after my examination, I was very confident that Raj understood my concerns, and fully explained how we should move forward. This has made me much more comfortable about my next visit, and any further treatment.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 06 September 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mrs Edwards reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Dental Appointment

Fantastic service. Staff all very friendly and thoughtful of customers worries. Have already recommended to others.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 12 September 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mrs McDermott reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Highly Recommended

Dentist was lovely really took time and cared.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 12 September 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mrs Head reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Friendly and Welcoming

My hygienist was friendly, informative and made a very good job of cleaning and polishing my teeth before l moved on to see dentist Mr Peter Reece and although l am a fairly new patient of his l have found treatments and checkups an excellent and pleasant experience, a friendly and welcoming appointment.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 12 September 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mrs Lickley reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Dental Appointment

Staff were all lovely and friendly. Treatment was great for both myself and daughter.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 12 September 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mrs Davis reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Very Efficient and Friendly

I was made to feel very much at ease and the dentist made me very confident about any treatment needed.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 13 September 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Eased my worries about dentists

Very pleased, very professional with my extraction, eased my worries about dentists, hardly any pain or discomfort afterwards, very pleased Indeed.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 18 September 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Debra Weaver reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Friendly and very helpful

I found all the staff friendly and very helpful.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 18 September 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.