Treetops Dental Practice

01902 842555 Treetops Dental Surgery, 52 Duck Lane, Codsall , Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV8 1HF
http://treetopsdentalsurgery.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 818 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 818 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

1 out of 5 stars

(108 ratings)

Dignity and respect

1 out of 5 stars

(108 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

1 out of 5 stars

(108 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

1 out of 5 stars

(108 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

1 out of 5 stars

(108 ratings)

Reviews

823 total

Anonymous reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Always very understanding

Mr Glover is always very understanding as I am a nervous patient. The staff are always very lovely and helpful.

Visited in March 2019. Posted on 01 March 2019 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mrs J reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Caring and gentle

Pleasant and courteous Receptionists. Dentist has a caring and gentle attitude. Hygienist very thorough. Clean and bright surroundings.

Visited in March 2019. Posted on 01 March 2019 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mr D reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Welcoming and very nice

As it was only my first visit I thought Treetops was very clean and well presented staff were welcoming and very nice.

Visited in March 2019. Posted on 01 March 2019 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Geoff O reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Treetops Dental Surgery

Everyone was courteous, friendly and helpful. The experience was not the painful one that people expect from a visit to the dentist.

Visited in March 2019. Posted on 01 March 2019 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Pleased with my crown

I have just been to Treetops and seen Raj; i am extremely pleased with my new crown its much better than I thought it would be.

i would definitely recommend him, he is very polite and professional - thank you very much for your assistance.

Visited in March 2019. Posted on 01 March 2019 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mr S reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Excellent work carried out

The lab wasnt very good resulting in the dentist having to work over to fit me in which I thought was very good of him and the work carried out was excellent.

Visited in March 2019. Posted on 02 March 2019 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mr S reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Treetops Dental Surgery

Clean, efficient and friendly.

Visited in March 2019. Posted on 02 March 2019 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mr M reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

I was seen promptly

I was seen promptly and all members of staff were friendly and professional in all aspects of treatment and service.

Visited in March 2019. Posted on 05 March 2019 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mr D reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Treetops Dental Surgery

Mr Glover is an excellent dentist, whose manner puts you at ease. The staff are polite and courteous.

Visited in March 2019. Posted on 05 March 2019 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Dr A reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Thorough, helpful

Very helpful receptionists. Thorough examination, followed by full explanation of management planned. Thorough session of treatment from hygienist.

Visited in March 2019. Posted on 05 March 2019 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.