Treetops Dental Practice

01902 842555 Treetops Dental Surgery, 52 Duck Lane, Codsall , Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV8 1HF
http://treetopsdentalsurgery.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 336 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 336 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

3 out of 5 stars

(2 ratings)

Dignity and respect

4 out of 5 stars

(2 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

3 out of 5 stars

(2 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

3 out of 5 stars

(2 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

3 out of 5 stars

(2 ratings)

Reviews

341 total

Miss Bird reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Professional service

Professional service always.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 02 August 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Excellent dentist

Excellent dentist. Friendly and experienced staff.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 02 August 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Dental Appointment

Felt at ease with all staff.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 10 August 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mrs Bowman reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Brilliant dentist

Having had Dr. Roberts for so long I was a bit nervous about changing dentist but Dr Bhamba put meet completely at ease with a filling he did, brilliant dentist so I have no worries.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 10 August 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

heather943 gave Treetops Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

New dentist

Arrived to find my dentist had left the practice and another had been appointed. This dentist has a lovely manner and explains exactly what he is,doing and why. I would recommend this,dentist to all friends and family. The surgery staff are always friendly.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 08 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Dentistry very good

Dentistry very good and support also very good and friendly.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 02 July 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mr Ingleby reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

Very reassuring

First treatment of having a filling with new dentist after the previous leaving and he was very reassuring. I was nervous of injection but all was fine. Thank you.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 02 July 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mr Higgins reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

High standards of quality workmanship

Very welcoming on arrival, helpful and very knowledgeable. Dentist explains everything and options when undergoing treatment with high standards of quality workmanship. Great practitioners.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 02 July 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mr Bartholomew reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

My experience at Treetops was brilliant

My experience at Treetops was brilliant. I hate dentists but on a whole the job they did on my teeth was fantastic. They were very polite and reassuring. I will highly recommend them.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 03 July 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mr Bushell reviewed Treetops Dental Practice

I would recommend the surgery to anyone

Friendly staff and always a good service. I would recommend the surgery to anyone.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 05 July 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Treetops Dental Practice has not yet replied.