Messenger Dental Practice

01452 523723 33 St Michael's Square, Gloucester , Gloucestershire, GL1 1HX
http://www.messengerdental.co.uk/

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 30 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 30 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Reviews

29 total

Semonetta gave Messenger Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Nervous patient

I am a very nervous patient and have seen two dentist here who have both been absolutely wonderful. Caring, calming and reassuring. The reception staff are so welcoming and calming also, Thank you so much.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 20 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Messenger Dental Practice replied on 12 October 2018

Hi,
we are delighted you were happy with the service provided and felt comfortable within our practice.

Thank you for your review

Report as unsuitable

Sian Stevens gave Messenger Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

24/07/2018

Amazing, fabulous treatment from the dentist. Thank you! :)

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 30 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Messenger Dental Practice replied on 12 October 2018

Hi Sian
Thank you for your review, ill be sure to share your comments with the team

Report as unsuitable

Mrs W gave Messenger Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

23/07/2018

The dentist is so skilful and we have total confidence in him - he is kind and very efficient. The staff are always so helpful and kind too. Two members of staff in particular are uplifting and refreshing as well as being efficient.

Thanks

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 30 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Messenger Dental Practice replied on 12 October 2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking out the time to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words and i look forward to sharing this great review with the team

Report as unsuitable

Karly Lewis gave Messenger Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

The best iv been to!

Extremely nice staff and dentists. My dentist always makes me feel at ease. Would recommend this practice to friends and family. Always willing to offer emergency appointments within a few hours of phoning!

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 30 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Messenger Dental Practice replied on 12 October 2018

Hi Karly,
We are delighted you would recommend our service to your friends and family, we are glad you are happy with service we provide and i look forward to sharing your kind words with the team.

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave Messenger Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

30/07/2018

Very helpful and friendly professional practice

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 30 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Messenger Dental Practice replied on 12 October 2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking out the time to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words.
i will be sharing your review with the team, thanks again

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave Messenger Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

5 star service

I am extremely satisfied with this NHS dental surgery and my dentist I see.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 30 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Messenger Dental Practice replied on 12 October 2018

Hi,
We are delighted you are satisfied with the service we provide here at Messenger Dental, thank you for your review

Report as unsuitable

Miss Patel gave Messenger Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Great service

The dentist was fantastic and so were the reception staff, very welcoming and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 30 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Messenger Dental Practice replied on 12 October 2018

Hi Miss Patel,
Thank you for your wonderful review, we always aim to provide the best possible care for our patients and appreciate all the feedback we recieve.

i look forward to sharing your comments with the team.

Report as unsuitable

Maria Thomas gave Messenger Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Messenger Dental Practice Gloucester

I cannot recommend this Dentist enough, the dentist has carried out root canal treatment and will be fitting a crown. He has and his team have worked very hard to save my tooth, it is very very much appreciated.
I am a nervous patient, the dentist put me at ease, and really looked after me.
He is a fantastic Dentist who really cares about patient care.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 19 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Messenger Dental Practice replied on 21 June 2018

Dear Maria,

Thank you for leaving this kind feedback. I am so happy to hear how great your visit went and we would like to thank you for recommending our practice. We hope to see you again for your next appointment.

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave Messenger Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Very satisfied; friendly, efficient, prompt.

My dentist is efficient, friendly, explains as she goes along. I am lucky because apart from one filling replacement and annual check-ups I have not needed any other treatment, but if I did I know it would be first class.

Visited in June 2017. Posted on 11 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Messenger Dental Practice replied on 18 June 2018

Thank you for leaving this kind review. We are happy you have taken time out of your day to let us know you thoughts. Many Thanks

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave Messenger Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Would recommend

5* service

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 15 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

Messenger Dental Practice replied on 18 June 2018

Thank you for taking time out of your day to recommend us.

Report as unsuitable