Skip to main content

Elmet Dental Care

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 12

  1. Review titled I cannot fault the service

    5 star rating

    by Marianne Vaks - Posted on 12 June 2018

    Always extremely helpful, I cannot fault the service and am delighted with the results.

    Visited June 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    Review titled Elmet Dental Care

    Replied on 12 June 2018

    Thanks for the great review Marianne, we are so pleased to hear your delighted with the results. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Best wishes from Julian and all the team :-)

    Report as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Elmet Dental Care

    5 star rating

    by Dawn Gill - Posted on 12 June 2018

    Elmet Dental Care are an extremely caring and conscientious practice. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family alike.

    Visited June 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    Review titled Elmet Dental Care

    Replied on 12 June 2018

    Thank you so much Dawn for your lovely review, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us and to know you would be happy to recommend us to your friends and family. It's a pleasure looking after you! See you again soon, Julian and the team :-)

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Exam treatment from a practice I would recommend highly

    5 star rating

    by Adrian Wormald - Posted on 11 June 2018

    I have used this practice for over 35 years and recommend it very highly

    Visited June 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    Review titled Elmet Dental Care

    Replied on 11 June 2018

    Thanks for this great review Adrian! We really enjoy looking after you, see you at your next visit. Julian and the team :-)

    Report as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Great value for money, would highly recommend

    5 star rating

    by Leyla Barrett - Posted on 13 June 2018

    Friendly and very welcoming team! Really pleased with the results of my tooth whitening treatment. Great value for money, would highly recommend.

    Visited June 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    Review titled Elmet Dental Care

    Replied on 13 June 2018

    Thank you Leyla for your lovely review! It's great to hear your pleased with the results from your tooth whitening treatment. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Julian and all the team ??

    Report as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Very friendly and professional

    5 star rating

    by Mark Cole - Posted on 12 June 2018

    The staff were very friendly and professional. The surgery has had a modern make over which is very stylish. Dr Beamish was awesome and very professional and provided verbal advice in relation to tooth hygiene

    Visited June 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    Review titled Elmet Dental Care

    Replied on 12 June 2018

    Thanks for your fantastic feedback Mark. We really value you sharing your experience and to hear we are doing a good job! We look forward to seeing again soon, best wishes from Julian and the team :-)

    Report as unsuitable


  6. Review titled The kids feel at ease here

    5 star rating

    by Nan Cottle - Posted on 11 June 2018

    Great, friendly staff always happy to help. Mr Beamish makes the kids feel at ease and comfortable which is always good as we dont have a problem getting them to the dentists.

    Visited June 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    Review titled Elmet Dental Care

    Replied on 11 June 2018

    Thank you Nanette for your lovely comments, we are so pleased to hear your children enjoying coming to see us. We look forward to seeing you all again soon! Best wishes from Julian and the team :-)

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Would highly recommend

    5 star rating

    by Anissa Cole - Posted on 12 June 2018

    Very professional and friendly dental team. Been a patient for many years and would highly recommend Dr. Beamish and his team to anyone looking for a dentist.

    Visited June 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    Review titled Elmet Dental Care

    Replied on 12 June 2018

    Thanks for your great review Anissa! We really appreciate you sharing your dental experience with us and we are so pleased to hear you would be happy to recommend us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes from Julian and all the team ??

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Professional, caring and friendly practice

    5 star rating

    by Jackie Walker - Posted on 13 June 2018

    Our family have been at this practice for over 20 years. We have always been treated with respect and kindness. The current dentists are warm, friendly and make your visit with them as pleasant as possible. All the staff are welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. Appointments are easy to get and any emergency treatment has always been the same day. I always recommend Elmet Dental Care to friends, family and people moving into the area.

    Visited June 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    Review titled Elmet Dental Care

    Replied on 13 June 2018

    Thank you so much Jackie for your fantastic review! It's our it’s a pleasure looking after you and your lovely family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Best wishes from Julian and The Team :-)

    Report as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Friendly, caring practice.

    5 star rating

    by jackie walker - Posted on 13 June 2018

    Our family have used this practice for nearly 25 years. The dentists and staff are really lovely, making your visit to them as pleasant as possible. A very caring, professional and welcoming surgery which is an asset to Sherburn In Elmet.

    Visited June 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Elmet Dental Care

    Replied on 13 June 2018

    Thanks for your great feedback Jackie! We really value you sharing your experience and to hear we are doing a good job! We look forward to seeing again soon, best wishes from Julian and the team :-)

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Clean, welcoming

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 June 2018

    Clean, welcoming with friendly staff.

    Visited June 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    Review titled Elmet Dental Care

    Replied on 12 June 2018

    Thank you for your comments, we really appreciate it! Best wishes from The Elmet Dental Team :-)

    Report as unsuitable