Elmet Dental Care

01977 682573 2 Low Street, Sherburn In Elmet, Leeds , W Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, LS25 6BG
http://www.elmetdentalcare.com/

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 12 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 12 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

5 out of 5 stars

(1 rating)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(1 rating)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(1 rating)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(1 rating)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(1 rating)

Reviews

12 total

Nan Cottle reviewed Elmet Dental Care

The kids feel at ease here

Great, friendly staff always happy to help. Mr Beamish makes the kids feel at ease and comfortable which is always good as we dont have a problem getting them to the dentists.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 11 June 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Elmet Dental Care replied on 12 June 2018

Thank you Nanette for your lovely comments, we are so pleased to hear your children enjoying coming to see us. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
Best wishes from Julian and the team :-)

Report as unsuitable

Adrian Wormald reviewed Elmet Dental Care

Exam treatment from a practice I would recommend highly

I have used this practice for over 35 years and recommend it very highly

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 11 June 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Elmet Dental Care replied on 12 June 2018

Thanks for this great review Adrian! We really enjoy looking after you, see you at your next visit.
Julian and the team :-)

Report as unsuitable

Dawn Gill reviewed Elmet Dental Care

Elmet Dental Care

Elmet Dental Care are an extremely caring and conscientious practice. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family alike.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 12 June 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Elmet Dental Care replied on 12 June 2018

Thank you so much Dawn for your lovely review, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us and to know you would be happy to recommend us to your friends and family.
It's a pleasure looking after you! See you again soon, Julian and the team :-)

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous reviewed Elmet Dental Care

Clean, welcoming

Clean, welcoming with friendly staff.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 12 June 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Elmet Dental Care replied on 12 June 2018

Thank you for your comments, we really appreciate it! Best wishes from The Elmet Dental Team :-)

Report as unsuitable

Mark Cole reviewed Elmet Dental Care

Very friendly and professional

The staff were very friendly and professional. The surgery has had a modern make over which is very stylish. Dr Beamish was awesome and very professional and provided verbal advice in relation to tooth hygiene

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 12 June 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Elmet Dental Care replied on 12 June 2018

Thanks for your fantastic feedback Mark. We really value you sharing your experience and to hear we are doing a good job!
We look forward to seeing again soon, best wishes from Julian and the team :-)

Report as unsuitable

Marianne Vaks reviewed Elmet Dental Care

I cannot fault the service

Always extremely helpful, I cannot fault the service and am delighted with the results.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 12 June 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Elmet Dental Care replied on 12 June 2018

Thanks for the great review Marianne, we are so pleased to hear your delighted with the results. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Best wishes from Julian and all the team :-)

Report as unsuitable

Anissa Cole reviewed Elmet Dental Care

Would highly recommend

Very professional and friendly dental team. Been a patient for many years and would highly recommend Dr. Beamish and his team to anyone looking for a dentist.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 12 June 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Elmet Dental Care replied on 14 June 2018

Thanks for your great review Anissa! We really appreciate you sharing your dental experience with us and we are so pleased to hear you would be happy to recommend us.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best wishes from Julian and all the team ??

Report as unsuitable

Leyla Barrett reviewed Elmet Dental Care

Great value for money, would highly recommend

Friendly and very welcoming team! Really pleased with the results of my tooth whitening treatment. Great value for money, would highly recommend.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 13 June 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Elmet Dental Care replied on 14 June 2018

Thank you Leyla for your lovely review! It's great to hear your pleased with the results from your tooth whitening treatment.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Julian and all the team ??

Report as unsuitable

jackie walker gave Elmet Dental Care a rating of 5 stars

Friendly, caring practice.

Our family have used this practice for nearly 25 years. The dentists and staff are really lovely, making your visit to them as pleasant as possible. A very caring, professional and welcoming surgery which is an asset to Sherburn In Elmet.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 13 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Elmet Dental Care replied on 14 June 2018

Thanks for your great feedback Jackie! We really value you sharing your experience and to hear we are doing a good job!
We look forward to seeing again soon, best wishes from Julian and the team :-)

Report as unsuitable

Jackie Walker reviewed Elmet Dental Care

Professional, caring and friendly practice

Our family have been at this practice for over 20 years. We have always been treated with respect and kindness. The current dentists are warm, friendly and make your visit with them as pleasant as possible.

All the staff are welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. Appointments are easy to get and any emergency treatment has always been the same day. I always recommend Elmet Dental Care to friends, family and people moving into the area.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 13 June 2018 using Most Recommended Dentist

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Dentist Logo

Elmet Dental Care replied on 14 June 2018

Thank you so much Jackie for your fantastic review! It's our it’s a pleasure looking after you and your lovely family.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Best wishes from Julian and The Team :-)

Report as unsuitable