Skip to main content

Corner House Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 56

  1. Review titled Lovely staff and great with children

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 27 February 2020

    Always friendly and fun with the children-my son has gone from being nervous of going to the dentist to now looking forward to his appointments

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Lovely staff and great with children as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Good experiance

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 February 2020

    Always attentive and considerate staff leading to a good experience without trauma. A calm atmosphere.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Good experiance as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by L.Strang - Posted on 27 February 2020

    They do great work and go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable, both adults and children. Recommend without hesitation.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 February 2020

    Everything ran to time and was punctual. All staff were professional, and the dentist had a lovely calm personality.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great with kids

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 February 2020

    My son attends this practice and our check up appointments are always great...to the point where my son looks forward to the visits (and the sticker!). Excellent advice from the dentist on looking after little teeth and mouth hygiene.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Great with kids as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Great service

    5 star rating

    by Kyra - Posted on 31 January 2020

    As always,friendly helpful staff,great dentist what more do you need! Brings your smile to life,wouldn't go anywhere else.i recently moved house and it's well worth the hours drive to get there. Thank you

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Great service as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Excellent practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 23 January 2020

    The Dentist is a lovely reassuring gentleman. The whole team are professional and more importantly nice which helped allay any fears my 9 year old had.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Excellent practice as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Great service

    5 star rating

    by Kyra - Posted on 18 January 2020

    Couldn't imagine going to any other dentist. The staff and dentist are amazing, always friendly and helpful. Thank you

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Great service as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Excellent service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 January 2020

    As always one particular dentist provided excellent service. He has provided the same quality of dental excellence for me for the past 13 years.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Excellent service as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Very good, professional and supportive practice

    5 star rating

    by Martin P - Posted on 12 December 2019

    I am an anxious person and patient, and presented with a broken rear upper left molar requiring extraction. I had been in considerable pain the preceding week. The dentist offered to extract the tooth immediately which is the course I took. Both he and his dental assistant were kind and supportive and showed a high level of professional and technical competence. I have no hesitation in recommending this practice.

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Very good, professional and supportive practice as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.