Corner House Dental Practice

0113 2665184 5-6 Corner House Shops, Moortown Corner , Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS17 6LD
http://www.cornerhousedentistry.com

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 32 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 32 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

5 out of 5 stars

(32 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(32 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(32 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(31 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(31 ratings)

Reviews

32 total

JL gave Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful

A friendly service, she put me at ease and explained what she was doing.

Visited in May 2019. Posted on 16 May 2019

Report as unsuitable

Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anica khaliq gave Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Experience

I’ve have only visited the dentist practice twice now to start my treatment, so far I can say I am very please that I have chosen this place for my treatment, on the first day he explained the options I had and what he recommended, he explained the process briefly of the treatment. On the next visit is where I began getting my braces however the only thing I can say that is a little negative is that I would of rather gone into great detail of how it works other then that I can say I am very happy & excited for my progress

Visited in May 2019. Posted on 12 May 2019

Report as unsuitable

Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Best dental service I've ever received

I have received superb treatment, care and attention throughout. They have involved me in the treatment process, in a friendly and inclusive manner.

Visited in May 2019. Posted on 11 May 2019

Report as unsuitable

Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mruganki Padarthi gave Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Child Friendly

I have visited this practice yesterday and found the environment is perfect for the child and very friendly. I strongly recommend to my friends. Thanks to the staff and the doctor.

Visited in April 2019. Posted on 26 April 2019

Report as unsuitable

Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent practice and team.

Highly recommend the practice. Excellent caring dentist and equally excellent caring staff.

Visited in April 2019. Posted on 18 April 2019

Report as unsuitable

Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Daniel Stern gave Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Beyond Expectation

I contacted the practice regarding intense pain in my gum. They were extremely accommodating, arranging an emergency appointment for the next day, and then working on a referral to a dental hospital. I can't thank them enough.

Visited in April 2019. Posted on 03 April 2019

Report as unsuitable

Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Vikram Shinde gave Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent Service

I have registered my 2 daughters as a new patients. The reception was polite while registering. She gave us all required information and helped us to get first assessment appointment. The dentists also was very friendly and helpful. The children didnt scared at all. Dentist made them comfortable. I would highly recommend this Dentist practice.

Visited in April 2019. Posted on 24 April 2019

Report as unsuitable

Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent team and great service

We went for my sons tooth extraction as part of his ongoing orthodontics treatment.

He had to have 4 teeth removed at the same time! So we were a bit apprehensive, but the dentist explained everything in detail and listened to our concerns.

He gave us reassurance that helped to ease our minds and explained the procedure to my son.

The extraction was quick and relatively painless.

We are very happy with the high standard of service.

Visited in March 2019. Posted on 14 March 2019

Report as unsuitable

Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Mark gave Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Fantastic service family friendly t

Fantastic service I feel really comfortable and at ease as soon as we walk in very family friendly my children enjoy going even when they know they will need work done

Visited in February 2019. Posted on 21 February 2019

Report as unsuitable

Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Dhaval Thakker gave Corner House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Really good clinic and treatment

This is an excellent clinic- my experience with them has been very satisfying. The dentist knows what they are doing and involves you in the decision making process. Work carried out is of the highest standard.

Visited in February 2019. Posted on 07 February 2019

Report as unsuitable

Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.