Skip to main content

Corner House Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 50

  1. Review titled Great result

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 03 October 2019

    The dentist and his team always do a great job. I am very happy with the end result.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled me

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 September 2019

    Relaxed atmosphere and quick and easy admin and treatment

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Excellent treatment of my niece who is terrified of dentist

    5 star rating

    by Donna - Posted on 12 August 2019

    My niece recently had her first ever appointment at Corner House Dental. She is absolutely terrified of dentists and we had a morning of tears before the appointment. We did manage to get her to the waiting room - in fact it was where she was seen in the end! How lovely of the dentist and the receptionist to be so sympathetic and understanding. They took everything really slowly and were extremely kind. Let's see what the next appointment brings! She might open her mouth this time!

    Visited July 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great dentist

    5 star rating

    by Kyra - Posted on 18 July 2019

    Great dentist and staff.alway a friendly happy atmosphere.

    Visited July 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Good and Careful professional for children

    5 star rating

    by Barbara - Posted on 13 July 2019

    I went with my daughter for a six months review and she was quite scared. The dentist was very calm and careful. In 5 minutes we were out .

    Visited July 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Excellent care

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 05 July 2019

    It is always easy to park outside the surgery. The receptionist is friendly and helpful and the dental care i receive is excellent. The Dentist explains everything in detail before performing any procedures. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for one.

    Visited July 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Great experience

    5 star rating

    by Maisie Deane - Posted on 02 January 2019

    I’ve had a brilliant experience with my dentist here. He has been nothing but professional with my Invisalign programme over the last 9 months. My teeth look fantastic and I owe it to his expertise. He took a great deal of care and was very accommodating to my needs. I highly recommend this dentist and the staff that work here

    Visited March 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Pleasant, professional and efficient

    4 star rating

    by Martin Payne - Posted on 26 April 2018

    Pleasant and helpful staff. The dentist is very good at putting one at ease (important since I am quite an anxious patient), and from my experience to date provides an efficient and professional service with good communication.

    Visited April 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Great customer service and reassurance

    5 star rating

    by Gudge Roberts - Posted on 01 February 2018

    I would highly recommend my dentist and his team. The service and reassurance I received during my treatment has been fantastic. I opted for fixed clear braces due to the cost and was told I would need them for 10 months. After 6 months I had them removed and was given a few sets of retainers. My teeth slightly moved once I had the fixed braces removed but my dentist reassured me they would return to being straight and if I had any concerns he would be happy to see me again and address any issues and I feel confident that he will do this. I visited a few dentists and this one was by far the best value saving me hundreds of pounds. This was the only dentist who truly suggested I get top and both sets of braces where as other dentists seemed to just want my business and just agreed when I said I wanted the top set. It’s costly process so it’s worth going with a dentist that doesn’t try to rip you off. I will be recommending all my friends and family in the future!

    Visited February 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Fantastic service by a brilliant professional

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 27 January 2018

    Excellent service, very kind staff and dentist.

    Visited January 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.