Skip to main content

Corner House Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 56

  1. Review titled Very good, professional and supportive practice

    5 star rating

    by Martin P - Posted on 12 December 2019

    I am an anxious person and patient, and presented with a broken rear upper left molar requiring extraction. I had been in considerable pain the preceding week. The dentist offered to extract the tooth immediately which is the course I took. Both he and his dental assistant were kind and supportive and showed a high level of professional and technical competence. I have no hesitation in recommending this practice.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great service

    5 star rating

    by Alex - Posted on 11 December 2019

    Like many, I don't really look forward to a visit to the dentist. The team at the Cornerhouse are great. They make a real effort to get to know me and make me feel comfortable when I go there. Most recent appointment was the delight of root canal work. This was done with minimal fuss and nowhere near as unpleasant as I'd feared, thank you Corner House.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Prompt service and very helpful staff

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 04 December 2019

    Due to a cancellation, got a last minute appointment. The service was excellent, staff are very friendly and the dentist is very professional and competent.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 November 2019

    Very friendly staff and always on time. They make you feel very relaxed. Offer lots of advice on various things but are not pushy.

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Anna Robinson - Posted on 26 November 2019

    Always friendly and supportive and I feel I am in good hands. The dentist in particular has a lovely manner very considerate and professional. His assistant is also professional and very kind and pleasant at all times. The receptionist was very thoughtful and considerate which was appreciated.

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Great result

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 03 October 2019

    The dentist and his team always do a great job. I am very happy with the end result.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Does what it says on the tin

    5 star rating

    by Rob Woodward - Posted on 01 October 2019

    A very competent dentist, and a good egg to boot!

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Always brilliant

    5 star rating

    by Dipika patel - Posted on 30 October 2019

    Always a pleasure to attend . Staff lovely and always a pleasant experience . We feel we are being looked after and given good advice

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Invisalign Consultation

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 10 October 2019

    Made me feel at ease, answered all my questions, gave me a clear explanation of what to expect and how it would work. Great consultation

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled me

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 September 2019

    Relaxed atmosphere and quick and easy admin and treatment

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Corner House Dental Practice has not yet replied.