Skip to main content

Allen House Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 36

  1. Review titled Busy but personal

    5 star rating

    by Big A - Posted on 06 February 2020

    The profession we all love to hate! Being one of those who spent the first 25 years neglecting the next 25 years taking my teeth for granted and now wishing we lived our lives back to front so my teeth could recover! The staff at Allen house do a sterling job, always welcoming, non-judgemental and experts at putting people at ease. Everything is explained so you’re not hit with unexpected costs. A very good practice thanks

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Busy but personal as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Very friendly, very helpful

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 January 2020

    Happy to help. Nothing to much trouble. Sorted a problem out straight away. Dentist was very thorough.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Very friendly, very helpful as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 January 2020

    My wife has a fear of going to the dentist thanks to this practice she goes to here appointments without fear 👍👍

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great dental practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 January 2020

    Very friendly staff, l hadn’t been the dentist for a very long time so l was quite nervous but the dentist made me feel relaxed. Overall a very good experience

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Great dental practice as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Good Practise

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 24 December 2019

    My experience at the practice was very good. New Dentist to me but was full of all the facts and clearly explained the way forward

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Good Practise as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Excellent

    5 star rating

    by Luke T - Posted on 18 December 2019

    Saw me at short notice, reassured me and provided me with great advice. Completed the procedure and made me feel completely at ease. Thank you

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Excellent as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Check Up

    3 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 06 December 2019

    Had check up, no scrape or clean conducted just a 5 minute open mouth and everything looks fine, cost 40 pound would expect more

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Check Up as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Thelma Knowles - Posted on 26 November 2019

    Had my first visit today at this practice and can highly recommend it. I was very happy with the treatment I received. All the staff are very welcoming.

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Welcoming Practice

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 11 October 2019

    Been at this practice for 25+ years and there have been a lot of changes but I have always been happy about my quality of care and the staff.

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Welcoming Practice as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled An excellent dental practise

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 October 2019

    This practice offers an excellent service. Appointments are bookable well in advance and reminders are issued for those who require them! Dentists are thorough and professional.

    Visited September 2019

    Report review titled An excellent dental practise as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.