Skip to main content

Allen House Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 35

  1. Review titled Very friendly, very helpful

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 January 2020

    Happy to help. Nothing to much trouble. Sorted a problem out straight away. Dentist was very thorough.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 January 2020

    My wife has a fear of going to the dentist thanks to this practice she goes to here appointments without fear 👍👍

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Good Practise

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 24 December 2019

    My experience at the practice was very good. New Dentist to me but was full of all the facts and clearly explained the way forward

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Excellent

    5 star rating

    by Luke T - Posted on 18 December 2019

    Saw me at short notice, reassured me and provided me with great advice. Completed the procedure and made me feel completely at ease. Thank you

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Check Up

    3 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 06 December 2019

    Had check up, no scrape or clean conducted just a 5 minute open mouth and everything looks fine, cost 40 pound would expect more

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Thelma Knowles - Posted on 26 November 2019

    Had my first visit today at this practice and can highly recommend it. I was very happy with the treatment I received. All the staff are very welcoming.

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Welcoming Practice

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 11 October 2019

    Been at this practice for 25+ years and there have been a lot of changes but I have always been happy about my quality of care and the staff.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled An excellent dental practise

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 01 October 2019

    This practice offers an excellent service. Appointments are bookable well in advance and reminders are issued for those who require them! Dentists are thorough and professional.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Still the same excellent service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 September 2019

    I have been a patient at Allen House since 2006 and despite changes to the practice, staffing I have always received the best treatment. I had a fear of Dentists from childhood and am now able to go for treatment without anxiety due to the care and compassion if the dentist's.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Professional as always

    5 star rating

    by Scott T - Posted on 27 September 2019

    I have been with the surgery for over 30 years. I have just literally had some work done by the new Dentist, and must say I am very happy with the result - A very professional job - A very nice guy too.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Allen House Dental Practice has not yet replied.