Skip to main content

Littleborough Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 309

  1. Review titled Friendly staff and great practice

    5 star rating

    by Jolene Thornton - Posted on 23 October 2019

    Felt very comfortable with the dentist and he did amazing work on my teeth to remove an unsightly shadow I'd had for years. So happy with the service I received, highly recommended

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Relaxed experience

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 25 October 2019

    Dentist put me at ease not seen a dentist for sometime. Explained everything with sound advice. When first booking appointment receptionist were a bit cold very little eye contact but on returning new faces very friendly.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Friendly Staff

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 14 October 2019

    Really friendly staff. Modern and clean inside. Overall very good Practice. Will be going again and would recommend.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Dentist put me at ease explained each procedure to me

    5 star rating

    by Julia Emmerson - Posted on 29 October 2019

    Had toothache for two days dentist friendly and approachable explained everything to me and carried out procedure quickly and efficiently

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Good

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 03 October 2019

    Shirt waiting times.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Great Practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 25 October 2019

    Been going for years never any problem always put at ease with any treatment . Always remind you when your appointment is due. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Great dentists

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 14 October 2019

    All the dentists here are very helpful and competent . They also offer a wide range of treatments. I bought the teeth whitening package from here and have had wonderful results

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled New patient appointment

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 02 October 2019

    Had my initial appointment and review today. The dentist I saw was fantastic. Very informative if treatment and the condition of my teeth and gums. Put me at ease, would highly recommend.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled My experience of Littleborough Dental Practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 September 2019

    Extremely happy with my experience at Littleborough dentist, staff are polite, curtious, pleasant and professional, nothing is too much trouble. Keep up the good work team.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Exceptional service

    5 star rating

    by Alison Storah - Posted on 25 September 2019

    A fantastic service. I attended with my 6 week old daughter, I had anticipated leave her with family but that isn’t possible at this stage. The dental hygienists and dentists were wonderful with her and very understanding. This truly is a great family practice. I felt at ease and was able to ensure attendance to maintain my dental health with my newborn.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.