Skip to main content

Littleborough Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 315

  1. Review titled Clean & Friendly place

    5 star rating

    by Mike H - Posted on 20 January 2020

    I have always found the staff to be very friendly and take time to explain things. All the work I have had done has been carried out to an exceptional standard.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Fantastic dental practice

    5 star rating

    by Jackie metcalfe - Posted on 24 January 2020

    Had another check up today, good advice, welcoming staff and very polite and helpful. Dentist as always spot on, explains everything, and always makes sure no unnecessary treatment. Can’t ask for more from your dental surgery

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by James - Posted on 17 January 2020

    Excellent communication and speed of appointment. The dentist was brilliant, very thorough and had a great manner. Would definitely recommend to anyone

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Good Friendly Team

    5 star rating

    by Mr Smith - Posted on 15 January 2020

    Always relaxed atmosphere, professional but friendly, no nurses just stood around chatting as I've seen in other practices, always easy to access on the phone with prompt messaging about appointments. After many years of paying out big amounts of cash on my teeth with a private dental practice elsewhere and seemingly getting nowhere fast, this Dentist listened to me and actually discussed options that suited me and not just the practice.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great practice

    4 star rating

    by Arjun - Posted on 14 January 2020

    Happy with this practice, always a warm welcome, good and nice staff, clean environment and the dentist is always on spot

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Excellent visit as always

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 January 2020

    Always made welcome and valued. With prompt and profesonlism service at all times.and emergancy appointment are regularly avalable. On this basis I would recommend a visit to littleborough Dental practise.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Excellent all round.

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 23 January 2020

    It is a great experience. From the reception staff to the actual dentist himself makes you feel at ease.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Highly Recommended

    5 star rating

    by Callum - Posted on 08 January 2020

    The team are excellent. I would highly recommend Littleborough Dental Practise, particularly for any nervous patients, as much as I don't like visiting the dentist, this dentist put my nerves well and truly at ease.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Great dentist/team

    5 star rating

    by Lisa - Posted on 17 December 2019

    Really good advice, prompt service and nice staff. As a nervous patient I'm always put at ease and this makes the experience much easier to deal with.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Muhammad Tariq - Posted on 15 December 2019

    A very nice practice with lovely caring staff. Highly recommended to all my friends and family.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.