Skip to main content

Rivergreen Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 11

  1. Review titled Excellent and highly recommended!

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 06 March 2019

    Hands down the best dental surgery I've used (and with the war zone that is my teeth, I've visited a few). I've had quite a bit of work done here and it's always been completely fine. The reception staff are friendly and happy to chat, and the dentist is excellent at what he does and a really nice bloke too. I'm always put completely at ease when I visit Rivergreen, I trust all the staff 100% and I would cheerfully recommend them to anyone.

    Visited March 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Rivergreen Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Referral to Maxial Facial clinic at the QMC

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 23 February 2019

    My wife went to see the dentist about a lesion type spot on her tongue & although he didn't think that it was anything sinister he wasn't sure what it was so he referred her to the maxial facial clinic at the QMC hospital to have it checked. My wife received an appointment within 2 weeks which for my wife was like an eternity because she thought that she might have cancer. I went with my wife for her consultation at the hospital & everything was fine & my wife was told that it was a vein, which was normal & no treatment needed, which was a massive relief to us all. I was convinced that wouldn't be cancer but I agreed that the dentist did the right thing in referring my wife to the hospital, & being cautious in his approach. As a family we just can't thank the dentist & the staff enough for their care & compassion.

    Visited February 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Rivergreen Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Excellent practice.

    5 star rating

    by Sharon - Posted on 03 January 2019

    I have recently registered with Rivergreen dental practice after trying several nhs and private dentists in the past. I would highly recommend Rivergreen. The service, staff and professionalism of the practice is second to none. After experiencing their excellent patient centred service I’m just disappointed I wasted so much time with other dentists over the years.

    Visited December 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Rivergreen Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Wisdom tooth extraction

    5 star rating

    by Julie Kilbourn - Posted on 26 April 2018

    My dentist and dental nurse are a fantastic team very reassuring and understanding as I am a very nervous patient . They really put me at ease and made sure that I was comfortable through out the procedure .Thank you Julie

    Visited April 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Rivergreen Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great staff

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 15 March 2018

    We have been using this practice for around 4 years now and seen a few different dentists there over these years, but we find all the staff to be very thorough, caring and committed to doing their best for the patients. The staff we have seen most recently have been fantastic with our very young children, trying to make their experience fun and relaxed. I would recommend this practise to anyone. The recent makeover to the reception area and treatment rooms give the practise a modern, fresh and clean look.

    Visited March 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Rivergreen Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Best Dentist

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 January 2018

    The Dentists were really thorough and gentle. I was really nervous before I came but they really put me at ease. I'd highly recommend the practice, they're all very caring!

    Visited January 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Rivergreen Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Customer Care Lacking

    1 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 January 2018

    I must say the the receptionist that i dealt with regarding an nhs appointment was just downright rude

    Visited November 2017

    Report as unsuitable

    Rivergreen Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Lovely staff

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 January 2018

    The staff are always really caring and accommodating. I would never go anywhere else

    Visited October 2017

    Report as unsuitable

    Rivergreen Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Brilliant practice!

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 January 2018

    Been at this practice for many years and the dentists and staff are really friendly, they couldn't do more for you. Highly recommend it!

    Visited December 2017

    Report as unsuitable

    Rivergreen Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Disappointing

    1 star rating

    by Ghost Finch - Posted on 11 January 2018

    I have not experienced a lack of care at any iother dentists where i have lived. Think twice before going!

    Visited December 2017

    Report as unsuitable

    Rivergreen Dental Practice has not yet replied.