Skip to main content

Lotus Orthodontic Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 97

  1. Review titled Great practice

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 February 2020

    Would recommend to family and friends, very effective treatment and amazing results in a surprisingly short period of having braces

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Fantastic Orthodontist

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 February 2020

    My son has been visiting Lotus Orthodontist for the last 2 years. We have been amazed with the results. The whole team are extremely friendly and helpful.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Fantastic Orthodontist as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled competent

    5 star rating

    by dusty colclough - Posted on 09 January 2020

    An extremely positive experience, very friendly staff. With life changing results, can't thank the practice/staff enough.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled competent as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 January 2020

    My experience at Lotus Orthodontics was a great one. Helped me with my dental care. I would recommend this practice for anyone who is need.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Great as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Friendly, professional, great results

    5 star rating

    by Paul Connor - Posted on 19 December 2019

    Amazing results, professional relaxed environment with just the right amount of info. Many thanks!

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Friendly, professional, great results as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Absolutely wonderful

    5 star rating

    by Emma Tomlinson - Posted on 16 December 2019

    The staff are all wonderful,efficient and friendly .We always get excellent service and they can be flexible too.

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Absolutely wonderful as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Without equal

    5 star rating

    by Sam - Posted on 29 November 2019

    The dentist and his staff truly are one in a million. After hearing horror stories from my friends about getting braces, I was a little nervous, but that was washed away after a few appointments here. The dentist carries out his job with a Charisma and Professional outlook which is simply a joy to experience. I cannot praise him and his staff enough for how enjoyable they made the whole experience. In short, would recommend.

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Without equal as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Peter B - Posted on 26 November 2019

    Extremely helpful and supportive. They are friendly and the orthodontist is always full of life and encouraging. Would definitely recommend

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 26 November 2019

    Nice and quick treatment. Received the effect that was promised ! Super happy with my smile !!! will recommend to everyone !

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Peter B - Posted on 10 October 2019

    I have had braces for around 5 years and from the get go lotus have been extremely helpful, patient and kind. Now I have come to the end of the treatment I couldn't be happier, my teeth look amazing and it has given me a whole new confidence in my smile. The team here are extremely friendly and helpful and don't shy away from answering any questions you have and helping you with any issues along the way

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.