Skip to main content

Lotus Orthodontic Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 108

  1. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Peter B - Posted on 10 October 2019

    I have had braces for around 5 years and from the get go lotus have been extremely helpful, patient and kind. Now I have come to the end of the treatment I couldn't be happier, my teeth look amazing and it has given me a whole new confidence in my smile. The team here are extremely friendly and helpful and don't shy away from answering any questions you have and helping you with any issues along the way

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Fabulous treatment throughout

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 October 2019

    I'm really happy with my treatment and extremely happy as to how it turned out and also how well i was treated by all the staff that work here. I would definitely recommend others to come to this clinic.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled 5 Star Treatment!

    5 star rating

    by Nigel Hallam - Posted on 17 September 2019

    Really pleased with whole experience, been coming here for many years and always seen promptly, excellent treatment and completely satisfied. Would recommend to anyone!

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Excellent service

    5 star rating

    by shaz - Posted on 12 September 2019

    excellent service start to finish. I am now going to use them for both my boys braces too.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled extremely happy

    5 star rating

    by Jack Lee - Posted on 26 September 2019

    I found the treatment easy to go through, the staff were extrenmely helpful and they are very experienced.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Invisalign

    5 star rating

    by Morgan Taylor - Posted on 30 August 2019

    Really happy with the way my teeth turned out and felt that the whole process was easier, quicker and much less painful than having metal braces. All the team were always really friendly and the atmosphere in the practice was always really fun. Special thank you to a particular member of staff for always making me feel welcome and for being so lovely!! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting braces.

    Visited August 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Great!

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 06 August 2019

    The staff were very kind and funny, which made the appointments feel very quick even if they lasted much longer. This made the appointments feel fun and enjoyable, so i never dreaded coming here for tightening.

    Visited August 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Feedback

    5 star rating

    by Matthew Gaskell - Posted on 15 August 2019

    Overall i am very pleased with my experience with Lotus Orthodontist, especially my orthodontist. While also being happy with my teeth and satisfied with the service i have had over the past 3 years.

    Visited August 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Excellent treatment

    5 star rating

    by Reena Thomas - Posted on 29 August 2019

    Lotus orthodontics is a very calm and positive environment. The waiting times aren't long and all the staff treat us with respect.we are satisfied with the treatment and would definitely recommend this practice to others. Thank you lotus orthodontics

    Visited August 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Very impressed with my orthodontist experience

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 August 2019

    It has been an outstanding service from start to finish. Very professional and courteous. Always happy to help and impressive results. Would fully recommend :)

    Visited August 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Lotus Orthodontic Practice has not yet replied.