NHS Dentist

020 7610 1110 355 North End Road, Fulham , London, SW6 1NW
http://www.nhsdentist.com

4.5 out of 5 stars

Based on 50 ratings for this dentist

4.5 Stars

4.5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 50 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

4.5 out of 5 stars

(49 ratings)

Dignity and respect

4.5 out of 5 stars

(48 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

4.5 out of 5 stars

(49 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

4.5 out of 5 stars

(48 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

4.5 out of 5 stars

(47 ratings)

Reviews

49 total

Trevor John gave NHS Dentist a rating of 5 stars

My first visit to NHS Dentists Fulham

Very good experience, I was delighted with Staff attitudes.
Thought,why not have more Clinics like this.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 15 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

NHS Dentist replied on 16 July 2018

Dear Mr John
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with everyone. It makes a huge difference to all staff when they are recognised and praised.
We look forward to seeing you again in due course.

Kind regard
NHS Dentist Team

Report as unsuitable

Pete gave NHS Dentist a rating of 5 stars

Rarely write reviews, but...

... compelled to do so due the high quality of service o received.

This dental clinic is 10/10 for the respect in which the staff treat the client and each other, the professionalism and attention to detail of the dentists and the general feeling of honesty and good will everyone is treated with.

A trip to the dentist is rarely something to look forward to, but in future, I just might!

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 14 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

NHS Dentist replied on 16 June 2018

Dear Pete
Thank you for taking your time to write us this lovely and kind review, we always welcome patient feedback. We are especially lucky that you chose to write us a review.
All team members work very hard and thive more when their hard work is being acknowlegded by our patients. We look forward to seeing you in due course.
Kind regards
NHS Dentist Team

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave NHS Dentist a rating of 5 stars

daughter had braces

good dentist very pleased with end results any problems were sorted out quickly

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 03 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

NHS Dentist replied on 04 July 2018

Great news!

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave NHS Dentist a rating of 5 stars

i had braces

I had braces for over a year the dentist was very helpful and now my teeth are nice

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 03 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

NHS Dentist replied on 04 July 2018

Thank you for telling us!

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave NHS Dentist a rating of 3 stars

my son had a scissor bite

after 18 months jaws are perfect

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 03 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

NHS Dentist replied on 04 July 2018

Great to hear you're satisfied!

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave NHS Dentist a rating of 5 stars

daughter had braces

my daughter had braces for 2 years she now has perfect teeth we are very happywith resuls and after care

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 03 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

NHS Dentist replied on 04 July 2018

We are happy to hear that!

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave NHS Dentist a rating of 5 stars

i had braces

I have had braces for 2 years and I am very happy

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 03 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

NHS Dentist replied on 04 July 2018

Great news!

Report as unsuitable

lee higgins gave NHS Dentist a rating of 5 stars

wonderful experience

Following a bad experience with a previous dental surgery
I made an appointment at NHS DENTIST
What a complete difference , from the moment you walk in the door everyone is courteous and extremely helpful
The staff are all delightful
Looking forward to continuing my treatment
Thank you x

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 14 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

NHS Dentist replied on 16 May 2018

Dear Patient
What a wonderful comment, Thank you!
We are very pleased that we have been able to meet your expectations and restore your faith in dentists.
We look forward to seeing you in due course
Kind regards
NHS Dentist Team

Report as unsuitable

GS gave NHS Dentist a rating of 5 stars

Excellent, efficient service

Great service. Appointment within one week. Impressive and great value.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 04 April 2018

Report as unsuitable

NHS Dentist replied on 17 April 2018

Dear Patient
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience

Kind regards
NHS Dentist Team

Report as unsuitable

Giancarlo Boscaino gave NHS Dentist a rating of 5 stars

Feedback

I have been a patient of my dentist during the last month.
I want to express my satisfaction for his excellent work.
He is a very professional dentist. Very kind.He gives useful advices.
Thank you Doctor!

G. Boscaino

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 09 March 2018

Report as unsuitable

NHS Dentist replied on 16 March 2018

Dear Giancarlo
What a great comment, we thank you for taking your time to write this.
We look forward to seeing you in due course
kind regards
NHS Dentist team

Report as unsuitable