Skip to main content

Surrey Quays Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 26

  1. Review titled Best dentist

    5 star rating

    by Erda Prenci - Posted on 06 September 2019

    One particular dentist is my favourite dentist. He is perfect at his job. Strongly recommend this dental practice.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 06 September 2019

    Dear Erda Prenci, Thank you for leaving a Review on our NHS Choices Page. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have recieved at SQDP. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the practice. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  2. Review titled great emergency service and good quality work

    5 star rating

    by dr H - Posted on 13 August 2019

    A piece of my tooth broke off in the weekend, I called on Monday morning and the next day I could get an emergency appointment. The repair was quick and painless. So good I could be seen at such short notice.

    Visited August 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 13 August 2019

    Good morning Dr. H, Thank you very much for leaving a Review on NHS CHoices. We are pleased to hear that you are happy about the service and treatment you have recently received at SQDP. We are always thankful for all comments and take every single one on board. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Highly recommended

    5 star rating

    by G. Lai - Posted on 23 April 2019

    The whole staff are brilliant. My teeth are a thousand times better than before I started using this practice. My dentist is fantastic. FAN. TASTIC.

    Visited April 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 23 April 2019

    Dear G. Lai, Thank you very much for leaving a Review on NHS Choices. We are pleased to hear that you are happy about the service and treatment you have recently received at SQDP. We are always thankful for all comments and looking forward to welcoming you back to the practice soon. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Highly recommended

    5 star rating

    by Dani Gerer - Posted on 29 March 2019

    I highly recommend this dentist and his team. Competent and friendly, the dentist will talk you through the procedures taking seriously your concerns, so you don't feel pressured or confused. It really helps that he has written a PhD thesis about the fear of visiting the dentist, so those with dental phobia will be taken care of in a particularly helpful manner. I was very happy with the end result and will return in the future.

    Visited January 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 29 March 2019

    Good monring Dani Gerer, Thank you very much for leaving a Review about the experience you have had at our SQDP. Feedback is very important to us and we do appreciate comments about the services we provide at Surrey Quays Dental Practice. We are looking forward to seeing again soon at the practice. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Exemplar dental surgery

    5 star rating

    by Carina Johnson - Posted on 25 January 2019

    Surrey Quays Dental Practice truly lives by and demonstrates the core values of the NHS. I myself do not like the trip to the dentists, but this practice has successfully made visits to the dentist less daunting. I have been treated with dignity and respect, always been seen to in a timely manner, treated as an individual rather than a generic patient, and when I've voiced concerns; I've been listened to and involved in my overall care. Being a dentist is a hard job and I'm not just talking about the practice itself, but knowing that 90% of people that walk through the door are not happy to see them - so I can only imagine the toll it has on dentists. This is why I have to give credit where credit is due: the staff at this practice are indeed a happy bunch and you can tell that they are passionate about their work. This practice is amazing and I hope that they keep up the amazing work that they do.

    Visited January 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 25 January 2019

    Good morning Miss Johnson, Thank you very much for leaving a Review on our NHS Choices Page. Feedback is very important to us as we are constantly trying to improve the services we offer to our patients. We are please to hear that you are happy with the experience and the dental team at Surrey Quays Dental Practice. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Best dental practice I have ever used

    5 star rating

    by Mr A Peake - Posted on 20 January 2019

    I have been using the practice for around 3 years and have always received an excellent service. Very helpful with booking times, and thorough appointments. The team are very helpful and friendly and I would not hesitate to recommend

    Visited January 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 20 January 2019

    Good Morning, Thank you very much for leaving a Review. We are pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience at Surrey Quays Dental Practice. We take all Reviews and Comments on board and aim to constantly improve the services we offer. Once again thank for your Review and we are looking forward to welcoming you to the practice soon. Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Brilliant dental care from an incredibly friendly team

    5 star rating

    by Amanda L - Posted on 19 October 2018

    I was once phobic about the dentist but 3 years on, this practice has allayed my fears with a mixture of humour, great care and fantastic dental practice. If only all my previous dentistry had been as good in service delivery as this team! Highly recommend.

    Visited October 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 19 October 2018

    Good afternoon Amanda L., Thank you very much for leaving a Review on NHS Choices. We are pleased to hear that you are happy about the service and treatment you have recently received at SQDP. We are always thankful for all comments and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Amazing!

    5 star rating

    by SallyAinsworth - Posted on 03 October 2018

    After years of putting off going to the dentist, I finally booked an appointment with Surrey Quays Dental Practice. I had read great reviews online, but was still very nervous and dreading my appointment. The reviews were correct, the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The dentist instantly put me at ease and explained all my treatment options in detail. His professional yet approachable manner was refreshing and unlike any dentists I have experienced in the past. He worked his magic on my teeth with a few fillings and a crown, and I am now looking forward to planning teeth whitening treatment with him. Great dentists and would highly recommend to anybody in the area!!!!

    Visited October 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 03 October 2018

    Dear Miss Ainsworth, Thank you very much for leaving a Review on our NHS Choices page. We are pleased to hear about the positive experience you have had at SQDP. We take every comment on board and constantly try to improve the services we offer to our patients. Once again thank you very much for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the practice in the future. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Excellent experience

    5 star rating

    by Brett K - Posted on 03 August 2018

    I've put off going to the dentist for years now, but finally had to bite the bullet due to bad toothache. I settled on Surrey Quays after doing some research, and I'm very glad I did. I got an appointment in a couple of days, and the receptionist was polite and efficient with each interaction. My appointment was only about 5 minutes delayed (a miracle for most medical services in the UK). The dentist was friendly, explained everything she was doing, listened to what I had to say and talked me through my treatment options without ever pushing for me to opt for an expensive private option. Further treatment was scheduled within 2 weeks, and I'm not at all worried about it. Absolutely recommended.

    Visited August 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 03 August 2018

    Good morning Mr K. Thank you very much for leaving a Review on NHS CHoices. We are pleased to hear that you are happy about the service and treatment you have recently received at SQDP. We are always thankful for all comments and take every single one on board. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Really good experience

    5 star rating

    by Maddy Fry - Posted on 28 May 2018

    Registering here has been very positive, from check-ups to having work done. The team were very accomodating even when I was delayed by transport problems, and the dentist's approach, as ever, was also warm, enthusiastic and compassionate, and made the whole experience of having a filling replaced a lot less intimidating. I've definitely found dental visits much better in recent months.

    Visited May 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 28 May 2018

    Good morning, Thank you very much for leaving a Review on NHS Choices. We are pleased to hear that you are happy about the service and treatment you have recently received at SQDP. We are always thankful for all comments. Kind Regards Your SQDp-Team

    Report as unsuitable