Skip to main content

Surrey Quays Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 29

  1. Review titled Excellent Practice!

    5 star rating

    by Mak B. - Posted on 25 November 2019

    I've changed practices frequently due to moving address and Surrey Quays Dental Practice trumps them all. One particular dentist is a spectacular dentist in both his work and demeanour.

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 29 November 2019

    Good morning Mak B., Thank you very much for your Review on our NHS Choices Pages. We take every comment on board and aim to improve the services we offer constantly. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the services provided at SQDP. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Great dental practice and an amazing team

    5 star rating

    by Leah - Posted on 20 November 2019

    I’ve been coming to this dental practice for 5 years and I’ve consistently been satisfied with the work done. Communication is excellent - if there is anything I don’t understand it is reiterated in simpler terms. The working environment is always clean and I feel very welcomed on each visit. I highly recommend this dental practice!

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 21 November 2019

    Dear Leah, Thank you very much for leaving a Review on our NHS Choices Page. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the treatment and services you have recieved at the practice. We take every comment on board and try to improve the services we offer to our patients constantly. We are looking forward to welcoming you back top the practice soon. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Impressive practice

    5 star rating

    by Sarah - Posted on 23 November 2019

    I have been fortunate to find this dental practice. I am so nervous of dentists but the receptionist recommended their new dentist, who was great. He explained what he was doing and did a brilliant job on cleaning and polishing my teeth. I am so impressed with the result. Well done.

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 25 November 2019

    Good Morning Sarah, Thank you very much for leaving a Review on our NHs Choices page. . We are pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience at Surrey Quays Dental Practice. We take all Reviews and Comments on board and aim to constantly improve the services we offer. Once again thank for your Review and we are looking forward to welcoming you to the practice soon. Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Best dentist

    5 star rating

    by Erda Prenci - Posted on 06 September 2019

    One particular dentist is my favourite dentist. He is perfect at his job. Strongly recommend this dental practice.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 06 September 2019

    Dear Erda Prenci, Thank you for leaving a Review on our NHS Choices Page. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have recieved at SQDP. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the practice. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Amazing dental practice, the dentist is incredible!

    5 star rating

    by Sharon - Posted on 30 September 2019

    We stumbled upon this practice due to requiring emergency dental treatment for my father. I was so impressed with the exceptional quality of care, excellent customer service and professionalism. And though there are many local dental practices near my home, I immediately registered my entire family at this practice. Travel the distance is more than worthwhile. I absolutely recommend the dentist & his team and feel so much peace of mind with having such an incredible dentist that I can trust.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 30 September 2019

    Good morning Sharon, Thank you very much for leaving a Review on our NHS Choices. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have recieved at SQDP. We are thankful for every comment. We look forward to welcoming you back to the surgery soon. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  6. Review titled A dentist that works really fast

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 10 September 2019

    I was so terrified of dentists before I discovered Surrey Quays Dental Practice. What I love the most is how quickly everything is done. I have already had two fillings done with no need for an anaesthetic. I never even knew this was possible. This means you can be in and out very fast. My daughter also now loves going to the dentist. Well, so far she has not had to have a filling so I am very pleased with this dentist.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 10 September 2019

    Good monring, Thank you very much for your Review on our NHS Choices Page. We take every comment on board and aim to improve the services we offer constantly. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service provided at SQDP. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Perfect dentist

    5 star rating

    by Nick W - Posted on 02 October 2019

    Absolutely the best dentist practice in London, I am very satisfied if you need a really good, professional and careful dentist the Surrey Quays Dental Practise is the best option. I had a lot of problems with my teeth including broken tooth they fix everything in amazing way, results are really very good. Specially I recommend teeth whitening in this dental practice I have perfect white smile.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 02 October 2019

    Good afternoon Mr Nick W., Thank you very much for leaving a Review on our NHS Choices Page. Feedback is very important to us as we are constantly trying to improve the services we offer to our patients. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the experience and the dental team at Surrey Quays Dental Practice. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled great emergency service and good quality work

    5 star rating

    by dr H - Posted on 13 August 2019

    A piece of my tooth broke off in the weekend, I called on Monday morning and the next day I could get an emergency appointment. The repair was quick and painless. So good I could be seen at such short notice.

    Visited August 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 13 August 2019

    Good morning Dr. H, Thank you very much for leaving a Review on NHS CHoices. We are pleased to hear that you are happy about the service and treatment you have recently received at SQDP. We are always thankful for all comments and take every single one on board. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Best dentist

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 30 July 2019

    The dentist and his team are doing they upmost to make you feel at home and they really take good care of the patients. I don't like going to the dentist (but then who does) but since I have been looked after by this dentist and his team, I actually look forward to the appointment. He explains everything very well and puts me at ease. I highly recommend this dentist. Kind regards, Anna

    Visited July 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 30 July 2019

    Dear Anna, Thank you very much for leaving a Review on our NHS Choices Page. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the treatment and services you have recieved at the practice. We take every comment on board and try to improve the services we offer to our patients constantly. We are looking forward to welcoming you back top the practice soon. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Highly recommended

    5 star rating

    by G. Lai - Posted on 23 April 2019

    The whole staff are brilliant. My teeth are a thousand times better than before I started using this practice. My dentist is fantastic. FAN. TASTIC.

    Visited April 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Surrey Quays Dental Practice

    Replied on 23 April 2019

    Dear G. Lai, Thank you very much for leaving a Review on NHS Choices. We are pleased to hear that you are happy about the service and treatment you have recently received at SQDP. We are always thankful for all comments and looking forward to welcoming you back to the practice soon. Kind Regards Your SQDP-Team

    Report as unsuitable