A S Ghauri & Associates

020 7229 7071 247 Westbourne Grove, Notting Hill Gate , London, Middlesex, W11 2SE
http://www.ghauridentalcentre.com/

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 4 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 4 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

5 out of 5 stars

(4 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(4 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(4 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(4 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(4 ratings)

Reviews

4 total

  • Page 1 of 1

Anonymous gave A S Ghauri & Associates a rating of 5 stars

Very good surgery excellent staff

Been to surgery for my 2.5 year old son. Receptionist was very friendly.
Dentist was very good at his job.
Overall very happy with the visit.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 05 September 2018

Report as unsuitable

A S Ghauri & Associates has not yet replied.

kaynian thomas gave A S Ghauri & Associates a rating of 5 stars

My dentist

Dear NHG dental team,

Thank you so much for the dental service you have done to me. I really appreciated it. And also a special thank to the manager and Dentist.
I defenately recommend the surgery to my relatives, friends and this message viewers.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 14 September 2018

Report as unsuitable

A S Ghauri & Associates has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave A S Ghauri & Associates a rating of 5 stars

highly recommended

i visited this practice in march to see the hygienist.Staff was very friendly.Hygienist was amazing.There was a friendly atmosphere .I will definitely recommend this practice to you.

Visited in March 2017. Posted on 13 June 2017

Report as unsuitable

A S Ghauri & Associates replied on 11 September 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words. We work very hard to provide treatment of a consistently high quality as members of the BDA Good Practice Scheme . We hope to see you soon.

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave A S Ghauri & Associates a rating of 5 stars

friendly and professional

i came to see the dentist because i was in pain.Receptionist was very friendly. The dentist did treatment for me, they did a great job .Really nice and friendly environment.Staff was amazing.

Visited in March 2017. Posted on 13 June 2017

Report as unsuitable

A S Ghauri & Associates replied on 11 September 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words. We work very hard to provide treatment of a consistently high quality as members of the BDA Good Practice Scheme and keeping the environment friendly and relaxed . We hope to see you soon.

Report as unsuitable

  • Page 1 of 1