Skip to main content

Midlands Smile Centres Selly Oak

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 189

  1. Review titled Your recent dental appointment

    1 star rating

    by Gillian C - Posted on 27 February 2020

    Told me I had a gum infection when it was a broken tooth which was removed at an emergency dentist three days later due to the pain in my mouth.

    Visited February 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Midlands Smile Centres Selly Oak has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Your recent dental appointment

    4 star rating

    by Ms M - Posted on 28 February 2020

    Ive been going to this practice now for about 8 years staff verry friendly and helpfull,i gave 4 stars as i persionly find all the sofas r 2 low xLol ok x

    Visited February 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Midlands Smile Centres Selly Oak has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Your recent dental appointment

    4 star rating

    by Jonathan C - Posted on 28 February 2020

    Reception excellent and dentists really understanding and careful. Just had quite a bit done and I am very pleased.

    Visited February 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Midlands Smile Centres Selly Oak has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Your recent dental appointment

    5 star rating

    by Christine H - Posted on 28 February 2020

    My problem was identified and sorted in a professional and timely manner. I was very impressed with the service I had and the friendly staff and doctor all added to a painless experience. It makes me not worried about returning.

    Visited February 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Midlands Smile Centres Selly Oak has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Waited nearly an hour from appointment time to be seen

    1 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 January 2020

    Reception staff freindly but thats about the only good news, waiting over 50 mins from appointment time to be actually seen by dentist is poor, just to compound this frustration parking in this area is also a nightmare, so a simple appointment can take over an hour when factoring in walking time to the centre

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Midlands Smile Centres Selly Oak has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Your recent dental appointment

    5 star rating

    by Rebeca D - Posted on 22 January 2020

    I am very nervous about dentists visits but I manage to handle everything better with the dentists help. She and her assistant are ever so nice! Thank you!

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Midlands Smile Centres Selly Oak has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Staff always friendly

    5 star rating

    by Christine S - Posted on 13 January 2020

    Staff always friendly, my dentist is patient with me because she knows I'm a nervous patient, brilliant dentists.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Midlands Smile Centres Selly Oak has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Your recent dental appointment

    2 star rating

    by Chris B - Posted on 22 January 2020

    The initial treatment was fine and the dentist v helpful. However my condition seems to have got worse.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Midlands Smile Centres Selly Oak has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Your recent dental appointment

    5 star rating

    by Nicola T - Posted on 29 January 2020

    The staff are polite and friendly. They make you feeling comfortable and relaxed. I always feel satisfied and grateful for their dedicated work followingvisits.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Midlands Smile Centres Selly Oak has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Appointment was on time

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 January 2020

    Appointment was on time, dentist explained everything I needed to know, answered any questions I had, have no complaints at all.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Midlands Smile Centres Selly Oak has not yet replied.