Skip to main content

Heacham Drive Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 26

  1. Review titled Excellent practice

    5 star rating

    by Shaani - Posted on 05 February 2020

    I wanted to say a big thankyou to the Dentist and nurse for making me feel so comfortable whilst having my teeth removed I was really quite scared and nervous but they did more than a good job of making sure I was ok during, definitely would recommend to anyone. :)

    Visited February 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Heacham Drive Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled GREAT PRATICE

    5 star rating

    by Roger Edge - Posted on 07 February 2020

    I am impressed with the High quality care which I received, I can smile with confidence again, It was an efficient and pain free experience,

    Visited February 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Heacham Drive Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Great service

    1 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 30 January 2020

    Great job really good service demist explained treatment well seen really quick lovely staff nice practice

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Heacham Drive Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great friendly practice

    5 star rating

    by Gary - Posted on 27 January 2020

    Thank all the staff for being friendly and professional. The treatment I had from the dentist and dental nurse , made me feel at ease and relaxed.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Heacham Drive Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great Staff

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 January 2020

    Special thanks to Dentist and nurse and all Staff working in practice they are very helpful.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Heacham Drive Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Kerry Burt - Posted on 31 January 2020

    Great experience all round kind and welcoming by all staff. Options /treatment explained clearly would highly recommend this practice

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Heacham Drive Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Caroline - Posted on 12 February 2020

    I have been going to this practice for 10 years, and the service and care I have received gets better and better every year.for the last 2 years my dentist and the nurse are always welcoming and efficient.I highly recommend them.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Heacham Drive Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Excellent support

    5 star rating

    by Gary Freestone - Posted on 05 December 2019

    I would like to thank all the staff at the dental practice for their kindness and patience. I am a wheelchair user and was supported on arrival by a very caring team. Thankyou Gary

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Heacham Drive Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Great dentist

    5 star rating

    by Ewfew7869 - Posted on 26 September 2019

    I found the whole experience excellent,as I have picked up a severe phobia of dentists over the years. The dentist was very gentle and I really didn’t feel a thing during my fillings and other treatments. The nurse was very mindful of my phobia and kept reassuring me and both making sure I wasn’t feeling any pain. All in all in the future I won’t be missing any appointments because I no longer dread it. Thank you both for a great and friendly service. Mitchell

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Heacham Drive Dental Practice

    Replied on 26 September 2019

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such wonderful and valued feedback. Our patients are at the heart of what we do so knowing we have done a good job is extremely satisfying. The practice team are all very grateful for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Excellent Customer Service and Professional Dentists

    5 star rating

    by Mr Samson - Posted on 02 September 2019

    I went for a family appointment and we were all attended too as swift as possible, they are very child friendly and professional. Our treatment was not as carefree as other dental practices we have attended in the past. The price is very reasonable

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Heacham Drive Dental Practice

    Replied on 02 September 2019

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such wonderful and valued feedback. Our patients are at the heart of what we do so knowing we have done a good job is extremely satisfying. The practice team are all very grateful for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

    Report as unsuitable