Unity in Care Limited

The Pavilion, 99 Alexandra Road , Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 6BN
http://www.unityincareltd.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 9 ratings for this care provider

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 9 ratings for this care provider

Reviews

9 total

  • Page 1 of 1

Nicola J reviewed Unity in Care Limited

Unity in Care

Thank you to those at Unity who looked after my mother during the final months of her life, allowing her to stay at home which was both my fathers and her wish.

Visited in December 2018. Posted on 11 December 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

Unity in Care Limited has not yet replied.

M.liford reviewed Unity in Care Limited

Unity in Care

Thank you for all you do for me.

Visited in December 2018. Posted on 11 December 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

Unity in Care Limited has not yet replied.

Peter T reviewed Unity in Care Limited

All staff are friendly

We work well with Unity in Care and keep lines of communication open. All staff are friendly and take time to talk to me.

Visited in December 2018. Posted on 17 December 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

Unity in Care Limited has not yet replied.

Anonymous reviewed Unity in Care Limited

You feel you are in safe hands

Overall we are pleased with Unity in Care and would definitely recommend them. This is primarily due to Bev and her total commitment, you feel you are in safe hands and any problems will be rectified promptly. The carers we have met all seem kind and friendly which is our main requirement, you want your loved ones treated with kindness and empathy.

Visited in December 2018. Posted on 17 December 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

Unity in Care Limited has not yet replied.

Ruth reviewed Unity in Care Limited

A big thank you

A big thank you to you all for the care and support you gave to my mum. You were only there for a short time but mum loved your visits and it enabled her to stay at home for a little longer.

Visited in December 2018. Posted on 18 December 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

Unity in Care Limited has not yet replied.

Suzanne S reviewed Unity in Care Limited

To all the staff at Unity in Care

Thank you for looking after our relative so well.

Visited in December 2018. Posted on 20 December 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

Unity in Care Limited has not yet replied.

Trevor H reviewed Unity in Care Limited

Excellent care

We would like to take this opportunity to pass on out thanks to you and your team for the excellent care provided for R over the past eight months, it has been much appreciated, thank you.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 30 July 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

Unity in Care Limited has not yet replied.

Graham reviewed Unity in Care Limited

Unity in Care

To all our lovely carers, grateful thanks for all your loving care for Mum.

Visited in April 2018. Posted on 26 April 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

Unity in Care Limited has not yet replied.

Martin N reviewed Unity in Care Limited

Excellent team of carers

It may not always seem like it but your services are very much appreciated. Your team of carers are excellent, do let them know how highly we rate them.

Visited in April 2017. Posted on 18 April 2017 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

Unity in Care Limited has not yet replied.

  • Page 1 of 1