San Damiano Corporation Ltd

01483 662910 54 Chertsey Street , Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4HD
http://www.sdcare.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 56 ratings for this care provider

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 56 ratings for this care provider

Reviews

57 total

J H reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Very nice

The girls are all very nice. We are very happy with their communication and support. Office is also involved in issues and deals with them well.

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 08 November 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

D M reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Impressed

We are very happy with the service provided and highly impressed with the quality of the carers.

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 08 November 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Jean C reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Efficient, helpful and reliable

We have been very pleased by the care offered by SD Care Agency. All the carers we have met have been efficient, helpful and reliable. My husband is confident he is in safe hands, and he enjoys their cheery company.

Visited in November 2018. Posted on 16 November 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Michael H reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Couldnt ask for better!

I would recommend SD Care because they are amazing, compassionate and empathetic. The member of staff makes my mums day! They make every visit a joyous occasion, as well as being thorough in their care. They make every effort to make my mum happy, and as a result she looks forward to their visits, as each visit is worth looking forward to!

Visited in October 2018. Posted on 18 October 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

K.G. reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Excellent

We are very happy with all the girls who look after my sister. They take the initiative and get on with their job.

Visited in October 2018. Posted on 18 October 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Anon reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Caring provider

The girls are very good and caring. Very good and very kind.

Visited in October 2018. Posted on 18 October 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Anonymous reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

We are happy

The agency was quick to respond and address our concerns with my wife. The lead female carer is very confident and is following instructions given by the office. We are happy.

Visited in October 2018. Posted on 25 October 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Deborah K reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

SD Care Agency

They are all very caring people to the client. Very satisfactory.

Visited in October 2018. Posted on 25 October 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Anon reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

SD Care Agency

A caring provider. Regular carer is on leave but we are very happy with the relief carers. The girls take time with my wife and talk to her. They are very patient.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 06 September 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

J H reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Caring and concerned provider

Happy with the service. Regular carer on leave but very happy with relief carers.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 12 September 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.