San Damiano Corporation Ltd

01483 662910 54 Chertsey Street , Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4HD
http://www.sdcare.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 80 ratings for this care provider

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 80 ratings for this care provider

Reviews

80 total

C B reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Excellent Care

I think since SD Care Agency came on the scene, I have been more relaxed, happier, calmer and also well cared for. I cannot find any faults, everything is like they promised it would be; they have fulfilled.

Visited in July 2019. Posted on 12 July 2019 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Linda P reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Brilliant

Thank you so much for your fantastic care and kindness looking after R. Your team and agency are truly a one off and we would not have been able to manage without you all. SD Care truly sets the bar high and not only has there never been a missed visit in 2 years but also my mother has always felt genuinely cared for.

Visited in July 2019. Posted on 12 July 2019 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Kenneth M reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Very happy

All the care givers are kind to me and talk to me about my life. They do not ignore me. They treat me like a human being. Thank you.

Visited in July 2019. Posted on 12 July 2019 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Fiona M reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Very good care

All the girls are lovely. They joke with me every time they come. It makes me feel happy and safe.

Visited in July 2019. Posted on 12 July 2019 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

W S reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Very happy with the care

The family and I, we are extremely happy with the staff and the care provided. We appreciate that there is continuity of care with SD Care Agency. The care givers are very familiar with my wifes condition and care needs and they are professional all the time.

Visited in July 2019. Posted on 24 July 2019 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Elizabeth H reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Very pleased

I am so pleased and happy with all of my carers. They are very kind and loving. They keep me informed and treat me respectfully.

Visited in May 2019. Posted on 29 May 2019 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

E H reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Great staff

The carers are lovely and help me a great deal. The girls are very sweet.

Visited in April 2019. Posted on 04 April 2019 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Lyn B reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Very friendly and helpful

All the girls who looked after me are lovely and kind. They know me very well; I dont have to tell them what to do.

Visited in April 2019. Posted on 27 April 2019 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

B M reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Really caring provider

Extremely happy with the care provided.

Visited in April 2019. Posted on 27 April 2019 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

W S reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Highly impressed

We are extremely happy with all our carers. They are all really good and E is very fond of them.

Visited in April 2019. Posted on 27 April 2019 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.