Skip to main content

San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 83

  1. Review titled Very good care

    5 star rating

    by Fiona M - Posted on 12 July 2019

    All the girls are lovely. They joke with me every time they come. It makes me feel happy and safe.

    Visited July 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled I am delighted

    5 star rating

    by Dawn S - Posted on 27 April 2019

    I am delighted with the way the carers take care of my mum. I know she is ill all awaiting company and she gets a lot of support and compassion.

    Visited April 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Highly impressed

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 27 April 2019

    We are extremely happy with all our carers. They are all really good and E is very fond of them.

    Visited April 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Very kind provider

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 26 March 2019

    My carer is very good in what she does and she does everything to help me wholeheartedly.

    Visited March 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Very competent and caring carers

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 26 March 2019

    All my carers looked after me very well.

    Visited March 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Good quality carers

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 September 2018

    Very kind and compassionate towards my brother. SD Care now have good quality carers. Very happy with the service.

    Visited September 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Caring and concerned provider

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 September 2018

    Happy with the service. Regular carer on leave but very happy with relief carers.

    Visited September 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled SD Care Agency

    5 star rating

    by Anon - Posted on 06 September 2018

    A caring provider. Regular carer is on leave but we are very happy with the relief carers. The girls take time with my wife and talk to her. They are very patient.

    Visited September 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled SD Care

    4 star rating

    by Angela M - Posted on 30 November 2017

    The agency has very caring employees some of whom are exceptional. Managers are good at communicating. Sadly resources have been greatly stretched recently and with many changes this has impacted on consistency and continuity of care. Recently we have been unable to communicate by telephone except leaving a message. However my father been regularly reviewed by the agency and this was managed very well.

    Visited November 2017

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Good company

    5 star rating

    by J Haines - Posted on 15 November 2017

    The carers that come to us are very reliable, they are considerate and kind and very helpful.

    Visited November 2017

    Report as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Home Care

    Most Recommended Home Care

    San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.