San Damiano Corporation Ltd

01483 662910 54 Chertsey Street , Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4HD
http://www.sdcare.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 29 ratings for this care provider

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 29 ratings for this care provider

Reviews

30 total

E.K. reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

SD Care Agency

The carer is very satisfactory. She washes my mother and assists with personal care and helps with lunch.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 04 June 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Anon reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Impressed with staff

The staff have really impressed me. We really have no complaints.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 12 June 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Peter F reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

SD Care Agency

Our carers are highly trusted and take care of me. The carers are responsive and take care very professionally. I am very content with SD Care.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 12 June 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Gill P reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Compassionate, caring

A lovely lady from SD Care visited Mum in hospital and me at my mothers home to create care for her at home. The carers come 4 times a day, they are compassionate, caring and give Mum dignity at all times. SD Care visit regularly to see all is well and communicate with the family quite often. I cannot fault the care package and the wonderful carers they send to care for Mum. The support for her and for us is first class.

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 01 May 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Anon reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

SD Care Agency

Great support from carers and office staff. Office staff respond very quickly and are helpful. Carers have been helpful, assist me and my husband, clean up well and carry out reviews. Recent pain was checked and controlled.

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 01 May 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Ian B reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

SD Care Agency

Very pleasant people.

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 11 May 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Anonymous reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Carers are very helpful

Carers are very helpful and friendly.

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 11 May 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Angie M reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Consistency and continuity of care

We have been very pleased with the consistency and continuity of care for my father from an excellent, diligent, kind, nurturing carer. She demonstrates great compassion, individualised care and high standards at all times. I have valued the coordination.

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 11 May 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Mr G. M. reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Totally satisfied

Nothing is too much trouble for our regular carer. She knows her job one hundred percent and every detail of our fathers needs. We consider ourselves very lucky to have found SD Care.

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 11 May 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

M. H. reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

SD Care

There is nothing but good things to say about this provider. All the staff seem to have only one thing on their minds - to make sure that do their best for the patient with care and kindness and patience. They go out of their way to make you feel special despite the time and distance they have to do to get to us.

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 12 May 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.