San Damiano Corporation Ltd

01483 662910 54 Chertsey Street , Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4HD
http://www.sdcare.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 48 ratings for this care provider

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 48 ratings for this care provider

Reviews

49 total

Anon reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

SD Care Agency

A caring provider. Regular carer is on leave but we are very happy with the relief carers. The girls take time with my wife and talk to her. They are very patient.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 06 September 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

J H reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Caring and concerned provider

Happy with the service. Regular carer on leave but very happy with relief carers.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 12 September 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

R P reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

An agency that goes beyond the call of duty

Efficient and goes beyond the call of duty, allowing family members to not disrupt their daily life. Very flexible.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 12 September 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

J L reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Good quality carers

Very kind and compassionate towards my brother. SD Care now have good quality carers. Very happy with the service.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 18 September 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

J S reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Kind and compassionate

Very lucky to have these carers. I have had 4 agencies and these girls really care for me. They help me to tidy up and make breakfast.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 18 September 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

S C reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Kind and sympathetic

Brilliant, kind and sympathetic. The girls are lovely, and the male carer is very keen on his job.

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 25 September 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Mary C reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Excellent

I only had their services briefly after an operation which was just about a month, but it was excellent and I am so glad to have been introduced to this care agency.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 06 August 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Edward L reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Brilliant and professional

We have had three agencies before but SD Care has looked after my wife better than all of them. The gentleman who did the assessments has been very thorough and helpful. All of our concerns have been addressed immediately.

We never had office support and communication like this from an agency before. They have made care for my wife their priority.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 20 August 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Eileen K reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Fantastic

We have absolutely no complaints, all the girls are lovely. Our main carer is wonderful. Very sweet and compassionate. My daughter meets once or twice a week with the carer to discuss any concerns.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 05 July 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.

Ian B reviewed San Damiano Corporation Ltd

Ten out of ten

The carer is excellent. She really understands me and we have a laugh. There is nothing to complain about at all. She does the job and goes above and beyond.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 05 July 2018 using Most Recommended Home Care

Report as unsuitable

Review provided by:

Most Recommended Home Care Logo

San Damiano Corporation Ltd has not yet replied.