Skip to main content

Healthharmonie Limited

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 337

  1. Review titled UNRELIABLE

    1 star rating

    by T W DAVIES - Posted on 09 January 2020

    Spend to much time texting patients about appointments and not keeping to their schedule. It's very frustrating when one makes a lot of effort to comply only to be let down.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Excellent service, diagnosis and treatment regime.

    5 star rating

    by Colin - Posted on 10 December 2019

    Referred to Health Harmonie by my GP, who had been unable resolve my shin condition. A series of consultations over several months resulted in a treatment regime which has substantially improved my condition, to the point that the latest maintenance iteration is effective, and the consultation referral has been closed to my satisfaction. Very pleased with the treatment and service provided by Health Harmonie Dermatology Service.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled great practice

    5 star rating

    by Gloria Horton - Posted on 10 December 2019

    this is the third visit this year to clinic for dermatology, always call you through to see dr, on time, friendly, courteous, staff, dr explains everything through, asks if you understand, asks, if you have any questions, before, and after . highly recommend, excellent service, keep it up please

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Brilliant service and peace of mind

    5 star rating

    by Sandra Dudley - Posted on 23 December 2019

    I attended Cannock Chase Hospital after being referred by my GP. The appointment was easy to book and came through quickly following the referral. I had a biopsy for a skin condition which the consultant thinks is nothing sinister, which gives me peace of mind. The staff were friendly and professional, all procedures were fully explained and I am extremely happy with my care and the treatment I received.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great clinic

    5 star rating

    by Will Broadhurst - Posted on 07 December 2019

    Beleza Clinic, very friendly and professional staff, would recommend to family and friends, good location and free parking.

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Happy patient

    5 star rating

    by Mrs Byrne - Posted on 13 January 2020

    Removal of basal cell carcinoma and cyst from my face. From beginning to end the service and care I received was excellent. Many thanks to the call centre, the dermatology surgeon, doctor and the team of nurses involved

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Great treatment

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 27 November 2019

    Very professional appointment, seen on time and dealt with promptly. (I do not wish to say any more).

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Phototherapy Basford

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 October 2019

    Extremely good service . Great location. Easy Parking.Very helpful friendly professional staff.would recommend

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Good experience

    4 star rating

    by D Harding - Posted on 31 October 2019

    Most welcoming and very professional service. Very much at ease, plenty of time to talk and received detailed explanation of procedures and results.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Penkridge Ultrasound

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 October 2019

    I had no problems being booked into an appointment, the location was fine due to my locality and the service was great.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.