Skip to main content

Healthharmonie Limited

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 351

  1. Review titled Good experience

    4 star rating

    by D Harding - Posted on 31 October 2019

    Most welcoming and very professional service. Very much at ease, plenty of time to talk and received detailed explanation of procedures and results.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Penkridge Ultrasound

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 October 2019

    I had no problems being booked into an appointment, the location was fine due to my locality and the service was great.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Basford Phototherapy

    5 star rating

    by e.g. John Smi - Posted on 29 October 2019

    a wonderful experience friendly staff never behind with appointment time staff very helpful with advice since attending the clinic for treatment my skin conditions have improved i have also noticed that other health issues have improved thank you

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Phototherapy Basford

    5 star rating

    by alex brown - Posted on 07 October 2019

    usually v quick, helpful and flexible to suit my needs

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 18 October 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of our community service. I will ensure this is shared with the relevant departments.

    Report as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Penkridge Ultrasound

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 October 2019

    The staff were lovely and experience was great, the only problem was that my local GP is Mill Bank and they provide Ultasound there also but my appointment was at Penkridge. Its only a 20 min drive but its a little out of my way and i had to ask a friend to drive me. I was given Cannock Hospital as an option but that was too far. Overall im am happy with the service.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled All is very good

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 October 2019

    Punctual and affected,very satisfied

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 18 October 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of our community service. I will ensure this is shared with the relevant departments.

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Phototherapy Basford

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 October 2019

    Living with bad ezcema the treatment is good that it is tailor made for every skin type

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 18 October 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of our community service. I will ensure this is shared with the relevant departments.

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Clear explanations and friendly staff

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 04 November 2019

    I was pleased with my appointment with HealthHarmonie. Friendly staff explained everything clearly. Unfortunately, problems with internet caused delay, but this was no fault of the staff at clinic.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Excellent customer service

    5 star rating

    by Nikki - Posted on 23 October 2019

    I attended a cryotherapy clinic a thought the customer service was excellent: warm, comforting, and caring.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled good service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 04 November 2019

    i found all concerned very helpful and the staff were very professional ........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.