Skip to main content

Healthharmonie Limited

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 355

  1. Review titled Excellent service, diagnosis and treatment regime.

    5 star rating

    by Colin - Posted on 10 December 2019

    Referred to Health Harmonie by my GP, who had been unable resolve my shin condition. A series of consultations over several months resulted in a treatment regime which has substantially improved my condition, to the point that the latest maintenance iteration is effective, and the consultation referral has been closed to my satisfaction. Very pleased with the treatment and service provided by Health Harmonie Dermatology Service.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled great practice

    5 star rating

    by Gloria Horton - Posted on 10 December 2019

    this is the third visit this year to clinic for dermatology, always call you through to see dr, on time, friendly, courteous, staff, dr explains everything through, asks if you understand, asks, if you have any questions, before, and after . highly recommend, excellent service, keep it up please

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Great clinic

    5 star rating

    by Will Broadhurst - Posted on 07 December 2019

    Beleza Clinic, very friendly and professional staff, would recommend to family and friends, good location and free parking.

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great treatment

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 27 November 2019

    Very professional appointment, seen on time and dealt with promptly. (I do not wish to say any more).

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Good experience

    4 star rating

    by D Harding - Posted on 31 October 2019

    Most welcoming and very professional service. Very much at ease, plenty of time to talk and received detailed explanation of procedures and results.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Penkridge Ultrasound

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 October 2019

    I had no problems being booked into an appointment, the location was fine due to my locality and the service was great.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Basford Phototherapy

    5 star rating

    by e.g. John Smi - Posted on 29 October 2019

    a wonderful experience friendly staff never behind with appointment time staff very helpful with advice since attending the clinic for treatment my skin conditions have improved i have also noticed that other health issues have improved thank you

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Phototherapy Basford

    5 star rating

    by alex brown - Posted on 07 October 2019

    usually v quick, helpful and flexible to suit my needs

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 18 October 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of our community service. I will ensure this is shared with the relevant departments.

    Report as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Penkridge Ultrasound

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 October 2019

    The staff were lovely and experience was great, the only problem was that my local GP is Mill Bank and they provide Ultasound there also but my appointment was at Penkridge. Its only a 20 min drive but its a little out of my way and i had to ask a friend to drive me. I was given Cannock Hospital as an option but that was too far. Overall im am happy with the service.

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled All is very good

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 October 2019

    Punctual and affected,very satisfied

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 18 October 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of our community service. I will ensure this is shared with the relevant departments.

    Report as unsuitable