Skip to main content

4 Seasons Medical Centre

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 3 of 3

  1. Review titled A dedicated, personalised and caring service is provided.

    5 star rating

    by Carol Royle - Posted on 11 May 2018

    The small size of this Practice facilitates a family atmosphere in which the staff get to know the individual needs and concerns of patients. As a team they support a patient led service offering advice, support and feedback in a professional and friendly manner. Any issues or problems are dealt with efficiently and patients are kept informed. Staff demonstrate an understanding of individual needs and circumstances and will tailor appointments and services to meet these needs and make the best use of resources. Regular reviews and updates of chronic diseases and medication contribute to the all round care which is offered to patients giving them security and peace of mind that their health is being managed in the best way possible. Information about illnesses and conditions is given in a clear and compassionate way with time given for questions and discussion. This enables the patient to make an informed decision about the way ahead. Following their appointment a patient can feel reassured and confident about the care they have received.

    Visited May 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled 4 Seasons Medical Centre

    Replied on 11 May 2018

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such an in depth review about the quality of care that you have experienced at 4 Seasons Medical Centre. It’s great to know that you have such a high level of trust in the doctor and the fact that you feel that we facilitate a family atmosphere is a fantastic comment that I will communicate back to the team in Our next meeting as this is what we all work hard towards. We really so appreciate all comments to that have been left do thank you again. Kind regards Sharon Meakin Practice Manager

    Report as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Great GP with friendly staff.

    5 star rating

    by D Coe - Posted on 25 April 2018

    I have always found the reception staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable with a genuine interest in helping people, willing to answer any question they can regardless of how busy they are. I know some doctors/surgeries like to have patients in and out as quickly as possible, particularly during busy times, but in my experience the doctor here will give you as long as you need to discuss your treatment. It may occasionally lead to a little extra wait time but I think it's much more preferable to the 'revolving door' system of other surgeries. Overall, a great GP with great staff. I'd recommend 4 Seasons Medical Centre to anyone.

    Visited April 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled 4 Seasons Medical Centre

    Replied on 25 April 2018

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a response, we are glad that you are pleased with the level of care that you are receiving at 4 Seasons Medical Centre .Everyone works extremely hard to ensure that your visit to the surgery is pleasant and it’s nice to hear that we are a friendly team as that’s what we always aim to achieve. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this positive review. Kind regards Sharon Meakin Practice Manager

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Highly recommended

    5 star rating

    by D Raby - Posted on 27 April 2018

    I transferred to this surgery last year, I've found the whole experience brilliant. The receptionists / nursing staff are pleasant and helpful and always go the extra mile. The Doctor Is on another level compared with previous experiences elsewhere. I can highly recommend this practice.

    Visited April 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled 4 Seasons Medical Centre

    Replied on 27 April 2018

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review , it’s good to hear that you have trust in the doctor and the staff at 4 Seasons Medical Centre. All comments will be passed on to the team whom I am sure will be pleased to hear. We hope that we can continue to offer you the level of care that you have been receiving. Your comments are really appreciated. Kind regards Sharon Meakin Practice Manager

    Report as unsuitable