Skip to main content

GP Direct, Harrow

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 55

  1. Review titled Great receptionist

    5 star rating

    by Loraine Cobb - Posted on 10 December 2019

    The receptionist is brilliant, nothing is too much trouble for her. The doctors and the nurse are also very good

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled GP Direct, Harrow

    Replied on 20 December 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to post your positive rating and review of GP Direct. From the team at GP Direct.

    Report as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Excellent practice

    5 star rating

    by Vasim Memon - Posted on 09 December 2019

    The Doctors always take the time to listen to you, never make you feel like you’re wasting their time. Quick to get appointments and always do their best to accommodate when you’re desperate to get seen. Nothing less than 10/10 at all times.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled GP Direct, Harrow

    Replied on 20 December 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to post your positive rating and review of GP Direct. From the team at GP Direct.

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Excellent Professional Service

    5 star rating

    by Rohini Sindhi - Posted on 05 December 2019

    The doctor is brilliant doctor.Everytime he has provide excellent service and always always look after his patients well being in depth

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled GP Direct, Harrow

    Replied on 06 December 2019

    Thank you very much for your positive review and rating of the practice. From the team at GP Direct.

    Report as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Excellent practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 December 2019

    I have been a patient at this practice for years and I am thrilled that the service is still good.All the admin staff are always polite and helpful ,appointments can be booked with ease and the doctors are always attentive . Given all the limitations of our NHS I am grateful for the care I receive at this practice.Well done people.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    GP Direct, Harrow has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Good Practice

    4 star rating

    by Mrs. N Mehta - Posted on 30 December 2019

    Good service from the reception staff and from the Doctors. Really are your help and support we received for my family.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    GP Direct, Harrow has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Geat doctor

    4 star rating

    by Hashim - Posted on 05 December 2019

    My doctor is the best gp I have ever known. He is extremely polite, highly qualified professional, patient and always reassuring. This doctor is the most trustworthy and efficient doctor at gp direct.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled GP Direct, Harrow

    Replied on 20 December 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to post your positive rating and review of GP Direct. From the team at GP Direct.

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Excellent doctors

    5 star rating

    by William - Posted on 30 December 2019

    The Dr was very thorough and comprehensive. I was in a lot of pain and he was very kind and caring and I already feel better as a result of the medicine he proscribed.

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    GP Direct, Harrow has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Happy I switched over

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 November 2019

    Had a tel consultation with a docto who was very understanding and actually made me feel relieved I managed to make myself book an appointment for an issue I had been postponing. I genuinely am glad I moved surgeries to GP direct, it feels like a complete different experience, and I highly recommend this surgery for people living in Rayners Lane/North Harrow.

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled GP Direct, Harrow

    Replied on 06 December 2019

    Thank you very much for your positive review and rating of the practice. From the team at GP Direct.

    Report as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Helpful Practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 November 2019

    Doctor listened carefully and took time the to explain everything. Very helpful and understanding. No hesitation in recommending to others

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled GP Direct, Harrow

    Replied on 06 December 2019

    Thank you very much for your positive review and rating of the practice. From the team at GP Direct.

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Amazing, kind and funny doctor

    5 star rating

    by Julia - Posted on 06 November 2019

    I went to have a minor procedure done this morning. The doctor was kind, polite and made me feel at ease. Very funny and personable person with great anecdotes and knowledge. Highly recommend!

    Visited November 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled GP Direct, Harrow

    Replied on 06 December 2019

    Thank you very much for your positive review and rating of the practice. From the team at GP Direct.

    Report as unsuitable