Broadway Health Centre

01212506105 Cope Street, Ladywood , Birmingham, West Midlands, B18 7BA
http://www.broadwayhealthcentre.co.uk/

4.5 out of 5 stars

Based on 17 ratings for this GP surgery

4.5 Stars

4.5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 17 ratings for this GP surgery

Telephone access

4 out of 5 stars

(17 ratings)

Appointments

4 out of 5 stars

(17 ratings)

Dignity and respect

4.5 out of 5 stars

(17 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

4.5 out of 5 stars

(17 ratings)

Providing accurate information

4.5 out of 5 stars

(17 ratings)

Reviews

16 total

Gibraltar Sisay gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Professional

Reception staff; She was very professional helpful and really kind staff

Visited in January 2019. Posted on 10 January 2019

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Ashleigh gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Great service

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIendly. Great customer service.

Visited in January 2019. Posted on 10 January 2019

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Amazing nurse practitioner

took my son to see the male nurse practitioner, he was so good and understanding.
Diagnosed my boy straight away and did felt his tummy and chest and gave us the prescription.
My little boy doesn’t like the doctors but liked him.
Really happy with seeing him and thank you for his help.

Visited in December 2018. Posted on 19 December 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Excellent

It was a good very experience, great staff; reception staff is very helpful and respectful and so the nurses and the doctors. I’m very happy about the service they provide and the receptionist staff are very pleasant and friendly especially the lady at the front desk, she was very friendly and professional

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 08 January 2019

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Nadia khanum gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Appointment

Same day appointments and got to see the nurse at the same time good friendly environment

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 02 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Good service

I've been coming here since a child, always treating me with respect and care.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 10 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 4 stars

New Patient

Only just signed up, but so far the staff have been friendly and the new patient health check came and went through quickly

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 18 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 1 stars

THE RECEPTIONIST DO NOT KNOW THEIR JOB

Horrible experience. The receptionist do not know their job. They book you the wrong doctor, they do not listen to you.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 24 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Razi Ali gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Sciatica pain

The doctor was extremely informative in explaining my pain in easy to understand language. Very professional and attentive in my concerns.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 07 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Good care with new doctors

Have known one member of reception staff for a while and I have always received good service all staff very friendly.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 27 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.