Skip to main content

Broadway Health Centre

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 26

  1. Review titled Brilliant Service and Great Staff

    5 star rating

    by Bethany - Posted on 29 January 2020

    I was able to ring late Friday for my nan and they booked her into bee seen Saturday morning. This saved us a difficult trip and long wait at the A&E. A wonderful service I can't thank the Dr and staff enough.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled EXCELLENT GP SERVICE

    5 star rating

    by Anna - Posted on 09 January 2020

    I rang on New Years Day for my young daughter and was very surprised how helpful the staff were in arranging an appointment for her to be seen that morning by the Dr. I can’t thank them enough for seeing my daughter on New Years Day. Excellent servics Thank YOU Broadway Health Centre.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Good access

    5 star rating

    by lucian - Posted on 31 January 2020

    I moved to England 4 years ago. I am very happy with the staff and GP service because I get an appointment and see the Dr the same day.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled A Great Practice

    5 star rating

    by Fatjona Sinani - Posted on 24 January 2020

    The Dr's and staff are polite and have a lot of patience with me, Because I don't speak very good English I am new to the country.

    Visited January 2020

    Report as unsuitable

    Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled The best health care assistant

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 December 2019

    I went to the gp surgery after knowing about the changes after going to the surgery from so long time the new health care assistant who had recently started i found her to be very professional and she could speak my language pushto very professional in her jobs role and really helps a lot the doctors are good but still think they should improve on the telephone triage as i do find hard to get through i love the posters and find them very informative

    Visited December 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Poor administration and communication

    1 star rating

    by Chris Marshall - Posted on 11 October 2019

    I attempted to get an appointment to see my GP today and as I hadn't been for over a year checked their website to check what I had to do. The website stated call from 8.30am which I started to do. First thing is their phone system is very confusing and doesn't actually tell you which option to take for appointments Secondly, the system just hangs up on you there is no hold system (like they used to have) Thirdly, when I actually got through after recalling about 40 times, I was told they were full and have been taking appointments since 8am which is completely contradictory to their website. This has always been a relatively poor practice in terms of communication but not having accurate information for patients is absolutely ridiculous. I would advise never to use this practice, I will be moving away from them at the first opportunity

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Excellent Service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 September 2019

    I rang and got an appointment for the morning on the same day with a female Dr who saw me on time. The Dr listened to me and was very helpful. A very quick and good service.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 28 September 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have been working hard to improve access and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We strive to continue to improve and would welcome further input and suggestions for ongoing improvement. Please ask in practice for details of our patient participation group if this is of interest. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Jennifer

    5 star rating

    by Jennifer - Posted on 18 September 2019

    I found my visit to the practice useful and informative seeing the video getting the info pack and new blood sugar machine and then not only seen by me GP but also the Diabetic specialist.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 18 September 2019

    It is very kind of you to take the time and give us your feedback. We value your opinion and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We have been working hard to improve our care of patients with chronic health conditions and to empower patients to enhance self care. It is always great to hear directly from patients about the positive impact we are having! We strive to continue to improve and would welcome further input and suggestions for ongoing improvement. Please ask in practice for details of our patient participation group if this is of interest. We will feedback your positive comments to the team. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Diabetes

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 September 2019

    I was called in for my diabetic review yesterday expecting to be seen by the nurse. I was very surprised to have a discussion and receive information and see videos on managing diabetes and then to have my review done by not only my doctor but also a diabetes consultant. An excellent service very informative.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 19 September 2019

    Many thanks for taking the time and give us your feedback. We value your opinion and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We have been working hard to improve our care of patients with chronic health conditions and have recently implemented a new system for managing diabetes better. It is great to hear directly from patients about the positive impact we are having! We strive to continue to improve and would welcome further input and suggestions for ongoing improvement. Please ask in practice for details of our patient participation group if this is of interest. We will feedback your positive comments to the team. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Excellent service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 02 April 2019

    Such a relaxed environment yet professional. Receptionists are very friendly and helpful.

    Visited April 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 02 April 2019

    Many thanks for taking the time to complete this feedback. We continue to try and improve our service and your positive feedback is really encouraging and helpful to us. Your comments have been passed on to the staff.

    Report as unsuitable