Skip to main content

Broadway Health Centre

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 23

  1. Review titled Poor administration and communication

    1 star rating

    by Chris Marshall - Posted on 11 October 2019

    I attempted to get an appointment to see my GP today and as I hadn't been for over a year checked their website to check what I had to do. The website stated call from 8.30am which I started to do. First thing is their phone system is very confusing and doesn't actually tell you which option to take for appointments Secondly, the system just hangs up on you there is no hold system (like they used to have) Thirdly, when I actually got through after recalling about 40 times, I was told they were full and have been taking appointments since 8am which is completely contradictory to their website. This has always been a relatively poor practice in terms of communication but not having accurate information for patients is absolutely ridiculous. I would advise never to use this practice, I will be moving away from them at the first opportunity

    Visited October 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Excellent Service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 September 2019

    I rang and got an appointment for the morning on the same day with a female Dr who saw me on time. The Dr listened to me and was very helpful. A very quick and good service.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 28 September 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have been working hard to improve access and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We strive to continue to improve and would welcome further input and suggestions for ongoing improvement. Please ask in practice for details of our patient participation group if this is of interest. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Jennifer

    5 star rating

    by Jennifer - Posted on 18 September 2019

    I found my visit to the practice useful and informative seeing the video getting the info pack and new blood sugar machine and then not only seen by me GP but also the Diabetic specialist.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 18 September 2019

    It is very kind of you to take the time and give us your feedback. We value your opinion and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We have been working hard to improve our care of patients with chronic health conditions and to empower patients to enhance self care. It is always great to hear directly from patients about the positive impact we are having! We strive to continue to improve and would welcome further input and suggestions for ongoing improvement. Please ask in practice for details of our patient participation group if this is of interest. We will feedback your positive comments to the team. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Diabetes

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 September 2019

    I was called in for my diabetic review yesterday expecting to be seen by the nurse. I was very surprised to have a discussion and receive information and see videos on managing diabetes and then to have my review done by not only my doctor but also a diabetes consultant. An excellent service very informative.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 19 September 2019

    Many thanks for taking the time and give us your feedback. We value your opinion and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We have been working hard to improve our care of patients with chronic health conditions and have recently implemented a new system for managing diabetes better. It is great to hear directly from patients about the positive impact we are having! We strive to continue to improve and would welcome further input and suggestions for ongoing improvement. Please ask in practice for details of our patient participation group if this is of interest. We will feedback your positive comments to the team. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Excellent service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 02 April 2019

    Such a relaxed environment yet professional. Receptionists are very friendly and helpful.

    Visited April 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 02 April 2019

    Many thanks for taking the time to complete this feedback. We continue to try and improve our service and your positive feedback is really encouraging and helpful to us. Your comments have been passed on to the staff.

    Report as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Great receptionist

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 02 April 2019

    When i came to the surgery, i was treated by friendly lady receptionist who was very friendly and made me feel welcome.

    Visited March 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 02 April 2019

    Many thanks for taking the time to complete this feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience. Your comments have been passed on to our staff.

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled The doctor in no 3 is amazing

    5 star rating

    by Mia Miskulin - Posted on 28 February 2019

    The Staff is attentive. The lady doctor was really lovely. She listened to me and valued my experience. Thank you

    Visited February 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 28 February 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinion and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We have passed your comments on to the staff and are grateful to you for this. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Greeat Surgery

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 02 April 2019

    such a great syurgery and the dr, nurses and staff members treated me fairly

    Visited February 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 02 April 2019

    Many thanks for taking the time to complete this feedback. We continue to try and improve our service and your positive feedback is really encouraging and helpful to us. Your comments have been passed on to the staff.

    Report as unsuitable


  9. Review titled A fine GP

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 February 2019

    I have been coming to this gp for just over a year and never had any issues. I normally get seen by the doctor in good time. They are always professional with me. Reception staff are friendly and curtious.

    Visited February 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 28 February 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinion and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We strive to continue to improve and would welcome further input and suggestions for ongoing improvement. Please ask in practice for details of our patient participation group if this is of interest. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Professional

    5 star rating

    by Gibraltar Sisay - Posted on 10 January 2019

    Reception staff; She was very professional helpful and really kind staff

    Visited January 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 10 January 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinion and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We have passed your comments on to our staff. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable