Broadway Health Centre

01212506105 Cope Street, Ladywood , Birmingham, West Midlands, B18 7BA
http://www.broadwayhealthcentre.co.uk/

4.5 out of 5 stars

Based on 13 ratings for this GP surgery

4.5 Stars

4.5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 13 ratings for this GP surgery

Telephone access

4 out of 5 stars

(13 ratings)

Appointments

4 out of 5 stars

(13 ratings)

Dignity and respect

4.5 out of 5 stars

(13 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

4 out of 5 stars

(13 ratings)

Providing accurate information

4 out of 5 stars

(13 ratings)

Reviews

12 total

Nadia khanum gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Appointment

Same day appointments and got to see the nurse at the same time good friendly environment

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 02 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Good service

I've been coming here since a child, always treating me with respect and care.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 10 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 4 stars

New Patient

Only just signed up, but so far the staff have been friendly and the new patient health check came and went through quickly

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 18 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 1 stars

THE RECEPTIONIST DO NOT KNOW THEIR JOB

Horrible experience. The receptionist do not know their job. They book you the wrong doctor, they do not listen to you.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 24 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Razi Ali gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Sciatica pain

The doctor was extremely informative in explaining my pain in easy to understand language. Very professional and attentive in my concerns.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 07 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Good care with new doctors

Have known one member of reception staff for a while and I have always received good service all staff very friendly.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 27 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Family GP

The Broadway centre is always available they always help. There opening times have recently changed and they even have appointments available on the weekend. It's really accessible for everyone. The staff are really nice and friendly and helpful, they don't give information with a grudge

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 28 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Dan gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

New patient

New patient to the surgery, seen the doctor yesterday who was great, warm welcome and friendly receptionists.

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 01 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre has not yet replied.

Vicki williams gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Doctors

The receptionist were fantastic on arrival, well presented and well mannered, nice to see smiling staff. The doctor I seen was great, well presented, made me feel at ease and diagnosed me easily. Excellent surgery

Visited in January 2018. Posted on 31 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre replied on 31 May 2018

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you have had a positive experience and will continue to strive to improve our services.

Report as unsuitable

Grazyna D gave Broadway Health Centre a rating of 5 stars

Broadway Health Centre

Very professional staff. I can get an appointment when I need. The practice is always clean. I highly recommend this practice .

Visited in November 2017. Posted on 07 November 2017

Report as unsuitable

Broadway Health Centre replied on 25 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinion and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We strive to continue to improve and would welcome further input and suggestions for ongoing improvement. Please ask in practice for details of our patient participation group if this is of interest.

Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

Report as unsuitable