Skip to main content

Broadway Health Centre

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 23

  1. Review titled Excellent Service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 September 2019

    I rang and got an appointment for the morning on the same day with a female Dr who saw me on time. The Dr listened to me and was very helpful. A very quick and good service.

    Visited September 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 28 September 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have been working hard to improve access and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We strive to continue to improve and would welcome further input and suggestions for ongoing improvement. Please ask in practice for details of our patient participation group if this is of interest. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Great receptionist

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 02 April 2019

    When i came to the surgery, i was treated by friendly lady receptionist who was very friendly and made me feel welcome.

    Visited March 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 02 April 2019

    Many thanks for taking the time to complete this feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience. Your comments have been passed on to our staff.

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Greeat Surgery

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 02 April 2019

    such a great syurgery and the dr, nurses and staff members treated me fairly

    Visited February 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 02 April 2019

    Many thanks for taking the time to complete this feedback. We continue to try and improve our service and your positive feedback is really encouraging and helpful to us. Your comments have been passed on to the staff.

    Report as unsuitable


  4. Review titled The doctor in no 3 is amazing

    5 star rating

    by Mia Miskulin - Posted on 28 February 2019

    The Staff is attentive. The lady doctor was really lovely. She listened to me and valued my experience. Thank you

    Visited February 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 28 February 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinion and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We have passed your comments on to the staff and are grateful to you for this. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Excellent

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 08 January 2019

    It was a good very experience, great staff; reception staff is very helpful and respectful and so the nurses and the doctors. I’m very happy about the service they provide and the receptionist staff are very pleasant and friendly especially the lady at the front desk, she was very friendly and professional

    Visited August 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 08 January 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have tried to respond to feedback in improving the training given to front line staff and it is pleasing to see that you have had a positive experience. We are grateful for your comments and have passed this on to the staff involved. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Amazing nurse practitioner

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 December 2018

    took my son to see the male nurse practitioner, he was so good and understanding. Diagnosed my boy straight away and did felt his tummy and chest and gave us the prescription. My little boy doesn’t like the doctors but liked him. Really happy with seeing him and thank you for his help.

    Visited December 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 19 December 2018

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased you have had a positive experience with our nurse practitioner. We are diversifying the practice team to ensure that patients have access to the right person, first time. Your comments have been passed on to the relevant member of staff and are much appreciated. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled THE RECEPTIONIST DO NOT KNOW THEIR JOB

    1 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 24 July 2018

    Horrible experience. The receptionist do not know their job. They book you the wrong doctor, they do not listen to you.

    Visited July 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 24 July 2018

    Thank you for taking the time to feedback about your experience at Broadway Health Centre. I am sorry for the issues that you have highlighted. We take all suggestions and feedback as an opportunity to learn and improve. We are undertaking ongoing training with reception staff to try and improve patient experience. We give patients the opportunity to be involved in our interview/selection process through the patient participation group so that we always employ the best clinical and non-clinical staff in line with our vision and values as directed the the patients, and I would encourage you to come to our next meeting - details available from reception. Thank you again for taking the time to feedback. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Good care with new doctors

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 27 June 2018

    Have known one member of reception staff for a while and I have always received good service all staff very friendly.

    Visited June 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 27 June 2018

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinion and are pleased you have had a positive experience. We strive to continue to improve and would welcome further input and suggestions for ongoing improvement. Please ask in practice for details of our patient participation group if this is of interest. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Sciatica pain

    5 star rating

    by Razi Ali - Posted on 07 June 2018

    The doctor was extremely informative in explaining my pain in easy to understand language. Very professional and attentive in my concerns.

    Visited June 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 07 June 2018

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinion and are pleased you have had a positive experience. Your comments have been passed on to the member of staff responsible. Dr Imran Zaman on behalf of Broadway Health Centre

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Doctors

    5 star rating

    by Vicki williams - Posted on 31 May 2018

    The receptionist were fantastic on arrival, well presented and well mannered, nice to see smiling staff. The doctor I seen was great, well presented, made me feel at ease and diagnosed me easily. Excellent surgery

    Visited January 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Broadway Health Centre

    Replied on 31 May 2018

    Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you have had a positive experience and will continue to strive to improve our services.

    Report as unsuitable