Annandale Medical Centre

01565755222 190 Mobberley Road , Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8HR
http://www.annandalemedicalcentre.co.uk/

4 out of 5 stars

Based on 1 rating for this GP surgery

4 Stars

4 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 1 rating for this GP surgery

Telephone access

4 out of 5 stars

(2 ratings)

Appointments

3 out of 5 stars

(2 ratings)

Dignity and respect

3 out of 5 stars

(2 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

3.5 out of 5 stars

(2 ratings)

Providing accurate information

4 out of 5 stars

(2 ratings)

Reviews

3 total

  • Page 1 of 1

Graham Taylor reviewed Annandale Medical Centre

Rudeness of reception staff.

On visiting my doctor this morning I was prescribed 2 lots of drugs, on visiting the Pharmacy I was told only one had come through.
The Pharmacy phoned the surgery & was told this could not be looked at until the afternoon.
I called into the surgery on my way back & was told in a very rude & abrupt manner that I will have to wait until the afternoon.
The Surgery has excellent doctors but the receptionist has no tact or people skills & is an absolute disgrace.

Visited in August 2017. Posted on 21 August 2017

Report as unsuitable

Annandale Medical Centre replied on 22 August 2017

Dear Mr Taylor, I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience recently, if you would like to contact me with more information I will look to investigate this matter further. Many thanks Samantha Ridley, Practice Manager

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous reviewed Annandale Medical Centre

on going medical problem

Problems with high blood pressure, never see same doctor, one receptionist very harsh to the point of being rude, told to not bother doctor and to see nurse who then can't make a decision, and refers back to doctor, who fails to make contact and nearly run out of medication. Don't normally make a fuss but how many other patience feel the same way?

Visited in July 2017. Posted on 11 August 2017

Report as unsuitable

Annandale Medical Centre replied on 15 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear about your experience. If you would like to discuss this further please contact me on 01565 755 222. Samantha Ridley, Practice Manager

Report as unsuitable

Gareth Wilson gave Annandale Medical Centre a rating of 4 stars

Good practice

Don't normally leave reviews but the ones that are here don't reflect my experience of the practice. The receptionists can be a abrupt for sure but hey its a Doctor's surgery and no different to any other I've used over the years.
Some Doctors in particular are very good and you can usually get an appointment in a few days if flexible.

Visited in March 2017. Posted on 10 October 2017

Report as unsuitable

Annandale Medical Centre replied on 15 November 2017

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you find the receptionists abrupt at times I will feedback your review to the surgery team. If you would like to discuss anything further please contact me and once again thank you. Samantha, Practice Manager

Report as unsuitable

  • Page 1 of 1