Queens Road Surgery

02076391133 136 Meeting House Lane , London, Greater London, SE15 2UA
http://www.southwarkgp.co.uk/

4.5 out of 5 stars

Based on 55 ratings for this GP surgery

4.5 Stars

4.5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 55 ratings for this GP surgery

Telephone access

4 out of 5 stars

(54 ratings)

Appointments

3.5 out of 5 stars

(55 ratings)

Dignity and respect

4.5 out of 5 stars

(54 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

4.5 out of 5 stars

(55 ratings)

Providing accurate information

4 out of 5 stars

(55 ratings)

Reviews

56 total

Polly gave Queens Road Surgery a rating of 4 stars

Very Helpful Staff

Very helpful staff and good treatment.
Sometimes it take a while to book an appointment but good urgent care.
The text reminders are good and the late evenings are extremely helpful

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 06 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Queens Road Surgery replied on 08 July 2018

Dear Patient,

Thank you for taking the time to leave the above lovely feedback, it has been passed on to the entire team. As a team we work hard to provide high quality care for our patients and feedback is always welcome. We are pleased that you had a positive patient experience.

If you would like to be more involved in the services offered at the practice please see our website for more information on our Patient Participation Group https://www.southwarkgp.co.uk/patient-reference-group/

Kind regards,

Danielle Caswell
Senior Manager

Report as unsuitable

Lizzie gave Queens Road Surgery a rating of 4 stars

Professional and Courteous

I find a particular doctor very professional. I like coming to see this doctor. The staff at reception are always polite and courteous

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 06 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Queens Road Surgery has not yet replied.

Patient gave Queens Road Surgery a rating of 1 stars

Need to be realistic about setting expectations

They often say they will call me back for ex. about a prescription or a phone appointment, and I will have to follow up day after day to make sure that happens. If I am told I am getting a call that afternoon thats what I will expect, if they would just tell me I wont get a call for 3 days - or at all - at least then I know what to expect.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 13 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Queens Road Surgery has not yet replied.

A.Ford gave Queens Road Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Professional and Friendly

Two doctors are professional and friendly. The reception are always helpful and the Nurses too.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 13 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Queens Road Surgery has not yet replied.

Cassey gave Queens Road Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Very Good Staff

Think all staff are very good. Doctors are also very good. When you need an emergency appointment they are very quick.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 29 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Queens Road Surgery replied on 08 July 2018

Dear Patient,

Thank you for taking the time to leave the above lovely feedback, it has been passed on to the entire team. As a team we work hard to provide high quality care for our patients and feedback is always welcome. We are pleased that you had a positive patient experience.

If you would like to be more involved in the services offered at the practice please see our website for more information on our Patient Participation Group https://www.southwarkgp.co.uk/patient-reference-group/

Kind regards,

Danielle Caswell
Senior Manager

Report as unsuitable

Thanh gave Queens Road Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Good Staff

Nice space, good clean surgery.

Good Doctors.

Polite Receptionists and they are very polite

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 27 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Queens Road Surgery has not yet replied.

Afusatu gave Queens Road Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Execellent Service

I called this morning to book an appointment to see the doctor or nurse.

The receptionist was so polite and helpful.

The service I received was excellent.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 27 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Queens Road Surgery has not yet replied.

M.Bennett gave Queens Road Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Friendly staff

Friendly staff, well explained treatment. One thing for new patients is that they let patients know when they will be sent into the room via the monitor.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 13 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Queens Road Surgery has not yet replied.

Ekudiyio gave Queens Road Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Great Surgery

This surgery is great.

I have known this surgery for 18 years as an on and off patient

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 27 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Queens Road Surgery has not yet replied.

Devon gave Queens Road Surgery a rating of 4 stars

More Patient Friendly

Briefly, its more patient friendly since its relocation.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 06 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Queens Road Surgery has not yet replied.