Skip to main content

Ordnance Unity Centre for Health

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 70

  1. Review titled Patients of saints

    5 star rating

    by Syed - Posted on 29 January 2020

    I visited the surgery last week for my daughters appointment and the staff were nice and professional. A woman came in and started shouting and giving the receptionist verbal abuse. The receptionist was really calm and tried to help the woman but she kept shouting. The people that work there deserve a medal for putting up with this abuse and keeping their cool

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Patients of saints as unsuitable

    Ordnance Unity Centre for Health has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great surgery

    5 star rating

    by J Long - Posted on 29 December 2019

    I visited the surgery 2 weeks ago and am impressed with his great it is. More appointments are available which pleased me

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Great surgery as unsuitable

    Ordnance Unity Centre for Health has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Prompt & efficient GP

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 10 December 2019

    I had my referral awaiting since 4 weeks and I chased it by phone within 24 hours the GP practice arranged to text me with date, time and hospital details for my appointment with consultant. we want to see this more. Thank you so much.

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Prompt & efficient GP as unsuitable

    Ordnance Unity Centre for Health has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Very good

    5 star rating

    by Anka abaskilowo - Posted on 29 December 2019

    Surgery is more than acceptable. Is make me and my family happy to be treated so well. I like to thank persons for making so good

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Very good as unsuitable

    Ordnance Unity Centre for Health has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled I love my surgery

    5 star rating

    by Emma - Posted on 29 December 2019

    I love my surgery. Great doctors. Great nurses. Great reception staff. I recommend ordnance unity centre for health

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled I love my surgery as unsuitable

    Ordnance Unity Centre for Health has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Pleasurable experience

    5 star rating

    by Shaz - Posted on 29 December 2019

    My recent visit was a pleasurable experience. The staff were inventive and my needs were met. The waiting area was clean and tidy

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Pleasurable experience as unsuitable

    Ordnance Unity Centre for Health has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Caring staff

    4 star rating

    by Irene - Posted on 25 November 2019

    I have the same nurse each time I go for repeat contraception and she makes me feel extremely comfortable every time I go and also fits me in when I’m due.

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Caring staff as unsuitable

    Ordnance Unity Centre for Health has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Good Practice

    5 star rating

    by Mrs White - Posted on 07 December 2019

    I visited this practice today and was pleasantly surprised. It is a lovely building and the staff were extremely helpful. When I Walked in it was lovely to be greeted by happy smiling faces.

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Good Practice as unsuitable

    Ordnance Unity Centre for Health has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Great surgery

    5 star rating

    by Foxy - Posted on 05 December 2019

    I visited my surgery this week and the receptionist were very good, they work very hard. I seen a great G.P

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Great surgery as unsuitable

    Ordnance Unity Centre for Health has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Brilliant surgery

    5 star rating

    by The Gooner - Posted on 06 December 2019

    This surgery has totally turned around. Fantastic service. Got appointment no problem and seen that day. Phones are better. Well done

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Brilliant surgery as unsuitable

    Ordnance Unity Centre for Health has not yet replied.