Lucas Avenue Practice

02084717239 1A Lucas Avenue, Plaistow , London, Greater London, E13 0QP
http://www.lucasgp.co.uk

4.5 out of 5 stars

Based on 41 ratings for this GP surgery

4.5 Stars

4.5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 41 ratings for this GP surgery

Telephone access

4.5 out of 5 stars

(41 ratings)

Appointments

4.5 out of 5 stars

(42 ratings)

Dignity and respect

4.5 out of 5 stars

(41 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

4.5 out of 5 stars

(41 ratings)

Providing accurate information

4.5 out of 5 stars

(42 ratings)

Reviews

38 total

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

Fantastic care received

I have always been a patient here and I can not fault the service myself & my family have received. All staff are very helpful & friend.Thank you for the fantastic service.

Visited in March 2018. Posted on 01 March 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

My First Review

Very friendly staff & professional through out my registration process. I will recommend to others to join this practice.

Visited in February 2018. Posted on 12 February 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

Satisfy with the level of Info

I'm a new patient at this surgery. They way they have treated me as a new patient and provided me a information how to get registered was professional & friendly.

I strongly recommend to my friends and family to join this practice.

Visited in February 2018. Posted on 13 February 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

Co-operative

The staffs are really co-operative &helpful

Visited in January 2018. Posted on 26 January 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

Outstanding Service

The receptionist who was working in the morning were really helpful and delivered brilliant service. I needed to been seen urgently as i was discharged from the A&E Department i was registered and booked in on the same day.

Visited in December 2017. Posted on 11 December 2017

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

Best customer service

I just want to say that everytime I visit the surgery there is a person at reception who always helps us with our query they always goes the extra mile.

thanks from me and my family who use this surgery

Visited in November 2017. Posted on 13 November 2017

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

Online Appointment System

I am happy about service specially online system.

Visited in November 2017. Posted on 07 November 2017

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Mr Hassan gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

serivces

This surgery state of services has improved a lot and lots of doctors are efficient and administrative staff are effective and plus reminders of appointments services are good idea.

Visited in October 2017. Posted on 20 October 2017

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

Cooperative and Professional

I have attended the clinic recently.... Reception staff really helpful dealt with my quires professionally. Really impressed with my attendance at the surgery. Will recommend the surgery to friends and family.

Visited in September 2017. Posted on 04 September 2017

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

My Experience

I had a brilliant experience in this practice from my registration through out seeing a GP. the staff member dealt with our forms very quickly and get me booked to see a Nurse then GP. I can't describe in words, it was a great pleasure to see someone sooo concerned about patient's health and provide accurate information.

I definitely recommends to others as the whole process was smooth and pleasant.

Visited in September 2017. Posted on 05 September 2017

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.