Lucas Avenue Practice

02084717239 1A Lucas Avenue, Plaistow , London, Greater London, E13 0QP
http://www.lucasgp.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 73 ratings for this GP surgery

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 73 ratings for this GP surgery

Telephone access

4.5 out of 5 stars

(72 ratings)

Appointments

4.5 out of 5 stars

(73 ratings)

Dignity and respect

4.5 out of 5 stars

(72 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

4.5 out of 5 stars

(72 ratings)

Providing accurate information

4.5 out of 5 stars

(73 ratings)

Reviews

70 total

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

My first review

So far every body who works in this surgery has been very supportive

Visited in September 2018. Posted on 13 September 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

Improved Service

Overall I am satisfied with the service, but surgery needs more appointments available for patients. Sometimes it takes far too long to see a dr.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 16 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

My Visit

Good service, I am very pleased with my recent visit.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 17 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

narinder madhan gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 4 stars

great improvement

im very much satisfies with staff members of surgery and also doctors are veryvery helpful .its been a very big and great improvement in services
each time now i need appointment in an emergency sitiuation staff over the phone are very much helpfull and they try there best to arrange a slot for us if not they guide what to do next
i wish them all the best
and thank them for help they providing to needed patients
thank you

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 16 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

sabina begum gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

Very short Waiting Time

i am very happy with the service that Lucas Avenue Practice have provided, considering i hvae had bgad experience in the poast. lovely docto0rs and very helpful adm in (receptionist) staff.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 16 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 4 stars

Improved staff service

The surgery is progressively improving with introduction of prescribing pharmacist, who has managed to address previous patient concerns around repeat prescription. Patients have a point of contact for this who listens and addresses their issues. This is certainly a positive step forward and an improvement from before in the service offered by staff.

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 24 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

Personal experience

Really helpful staff .doctors willing to listen to you and referral are made quickly

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 03 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

My GP is awsome

The staff are amazing.
The receptionists are very friendly & helpful.
Doctors are very friendly especially the male Doctor.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 24 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Farah gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

Good service

Staff very helpful and doctors always ready to listen to you.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 25 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Lucas Avenue Practice a rating of 5 stars

My visit

Whenever I visited this practice and the service I received from this GP is excellent & staffs are helpful.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 06 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Lucas Avenue Practice has not yet replied.