Skip to main content

Heacham Drive Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 11 to 18 of 18

  1. Review titled Very Impressive

    5 star rating

    by Wayne Pearson - Posted on 22 January 2019

    Mum and I have just joined the practise we can’t thank enough for the wonderful service they have given us.Lovely environment and such friendly staff.Would recommend highly.Well done to you all.

    Visited January 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Heacham Drive Dental Practice

    Replied on 22 January 2019

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such wonderful and valued feedback. Our patients are at the heart of what we do so knowing we have done a good job is extremely satisfying. The practice team are all very grateful for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

    Report as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Excellent customer service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 31 January 2019

    Excellent customer service. Receptionist and nurse very friendly and reassuring

    Visited January 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Heacham Drive Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Very good service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 January 2019

    I recently moved to the area and visited Heacham Drive dental practice for a routine checkup. Friendly reception staff and a clean waiting room. I was called in for my appointment on time and I was very satisfied with the thoroughness of the consultation with the Principal dentist. I would recommend this dental practice.

    Visited January 2019

    Report as unsuitable

    Heacham Drive Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Emergency treatment

    5 star rating

    by Becky McG - Posted on 20 December 2018

    Due to my dentists being on holiday in Shepshed I was asked to go to their partner practice in Beaumont leys to have an emergency appointment due to considerable dental pain. They got me in the same day, I needed root canal surgery due to a heavy decaying tooth but of course it's not that simple. The dentist was very caring and explained the options available and help me to make the correct decision, I was given antibiotics to have if the pain continued as the practice was soon closing for Christmas and would return in the new year to have the treatment completed.i thanked them all for their amazing care and thought that was the end of it. However I couldn't have been more wrong. The next day I woke up again in considerable pain with a different capped tooth causing issues. Rang the practice directly and they got the chief dentist over to see me in-between his other appointments on the same day. I ended up having the tooth removed as it had a huge absess underneath and could not be saved. I cannot praise the staff here enough. The dental nurses held my hand throughout, I am a wimp when it comes to teeth due to horrid past experiences with butcher dentists. I was so nervous and in so much pain but every person I came into contact with was so caring, polite and treated me with respect and dignity. You have an amazing practice with brilliant trained staff and thank you from the bottom of my heart for being there at my time of need. Would recommend to all. Your all amazing. Thank you x

    Visited December 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Heacham Drive Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Recommend dentist - Amazing

    5 star rating

    by Mrs S Knight - Posted on 05 October 2018

    This dental practice has always been very good with me, I am a very nervous person who hates going to the dentist. The receptionist & staff are always very pleasant & make me feel at ease, I had to have a tooth out which is no easy feat for me, the dentist was very professional & knows that I am a baby, they all made me feel a bit more relaxed, he always tells me what he is going to do & if it will hurt or not, he is very patient & easy to express any problems. He generally is a very nice guy, I have been to many dentists' & he is the best by far. The dental practice as a whole is a very nice place, I never have any problems getting an appointment, the staff have always been courteous with me & very accommodating. I would recommend this practice overall with the dentist being the best in Leicester.

    Visited October 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Heacham Drive Dental Practice

    Replied on 05 October 2018

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such wonderful and valued feedback. Our patients are at the heart of what we do so knowing we have done a good job is extremely satisfying. The practice team are all very grateful for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

    Report as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Really friendly staff

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 September 2018

    Really nice dental surgery staff are really nice always welcoming . I would recommend.

    Visited September 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Heacham Drive Dental Practice

    Replied on 19 September 2018

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such wonderful and valued feedback. Our patients are at the heart of what we do so knowing we have done a good job is extremely satisfying. The practice team are all very grateful for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled I don’t like going to the dentist

    5 star rating

    by Sandra - Posted on 04 May 2018

    I don’t like dentists however the dentist and his staff at Heacham Drive surgery are welcoming put me at ease, the dentist was very gental understood I was anxious he carried out the treatment at my pace. I was in pain needed urgent appointment. I was seen quickly. I had tooth out and back at work in a hour. I recommend this dentist specially for people who don’t like going to the dentist.

    Visited April 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Heacham Drive Dental Practice

    Replied on 04 May 2018

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such wonderful and valued feedback. Our patients are at the heart of what we do so knowing we have done a good job is extremely satisfying. The practice team are all very grateful for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Highly recommend

    5 star rating

    by A grateful customer - Posted on 28 February 2018

    Quick, efficient, very gentle - I would highly recommend this dentist to anybody. Always polite, friendly and respectful, and generally treatment is painless.

    Visited February 2018

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Heacham Drive Dental Practice

    Replied on 28 February 2018

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such wonderful and valued feedback. Our patients are at the heart of what we do so knowing we have done a good job is extremely satisfying. The practice team are all very grateful for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

    Report as unsuitable