Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd

Telephone: 01992 462043
Address: 44 High Street, Hoddesdon, EN11 8DA
Website: http://www.hoddesdondental.com

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 30 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 30 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

4.5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

4.5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

4.5 out of 5 stars

(29 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

4.5 out of 5 stars

(30 ratings)

Reviews

36 total

Leigh gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Great dentist

Very happy with Hoddesdon dental surgery, staff are lovely and very pleased with my treatment!

Visited in April 2014. Posted on 17 April 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Mick Driscoll gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 4 stars

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery

having lived in Hoddesdon for the past 4 years, it's always a struggle to find a dental surgery who will deal with your needs in a totally professional manor.
Hoddesdon Dental surgery have been totally professional in their advice and care. I feel I am in very good hands with my dentist.

Thanks

Visited in April 2014. Posted on 15 April 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Oliver Gant gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Very satisfied

I'm very satisfied with the speed, quality and efficiency of the service I receive from this practice.

Visited in March 2014. Posted on 18 March 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

John gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Caring

I have been very happy with the treatment although I have been afraid of dentist all my life I have to say the friendly attention I have received has put my fears to rest although I have had to lose quite a lot of my teeth the consultation was very good

Visited in March 2014. Posted on 05 March 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Jackie dear gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Hoddesdon dental surgery

Have always been more than happy with treatment at this dentist.

Visited in March 2014. Posted on 03 March 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Steph gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 4 stars

My experience today

Quite happy with everything

Visited in February 2014. Posted on 27 February 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Ron perry gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Good practice

I found the practice & the staff very polite & helpful

Visited in February 2014. Posted on 27 February 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Colin hill gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Excellent practice

Very good, nice friendly staff.

Visited in February 2014. Posted on 27 February 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Recent experience

Recently visited for a check up and hygienist appointment . I was able to book the two together at a time that suited around work at about a weeks wait. I was seen on time and both hygienist and dentist were very pleasant and a good visit all round.

Visited in February 2014. Posted on 25 February 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Anna gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Very happy with everything

Very happy with everything -would highly recommend

Visited in February 2014. Posted on 25 February 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.