Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd

Telephone: 01992 462043
Address: 44 High Street, Hoddesdon, EN11 8DA
Website: http://www.hoddesdondental.com

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 37 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 37 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

4.5 out of 5 stars

(37 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(37 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(37 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

4.5 out of 5 stars

(37 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(37 ratings)

Reviews

44 total

Lottylotto gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Good and Fair

I recently had to return to dentist as a filling had fallen out. It involved building up the tooth so was a tricky one. I was so pleased that they re filled at no cost as the filling was less than a year old. That's what I call good fair service. Definitely would recommend

Visited in July 2014. Posted on 15 July 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Best dentist I have known

This is by far the best dental practice i have ever used. Very good service, always friendly and they always explain the options and what they're doing really clearly. Thank you!

Visited in July 2014. Posted on 09 July 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Siobhan delahaye gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Great visit

Very informative, no waiting times and very friendly staff. Very happy

Visited in July 2014. Posted on 09 July 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Steve Green gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Very Happy to Recommend the Practice

Very professional practice. Always treated with the upmost curtesy. several treatments received including fillings a extractions extremely satisfied with all treatments and service received very happy to recommend the practice.

Visited in June 2014. Posted on 05 June 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Jane McD gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Hoddesdon dental surgery

Excellent dentists and very good service in a lovely environment

Visited in May 2014. Posted on 21 May 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Good service been coming here years

Been coming here for some 38 years .always we'll looked after, always happy to sort emergency . Staff always helpful . Amazing service

Visited in May 2014. Posted on 21 May 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Louise cole gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Treatment

I have been very satisfied with the treatment I have received during my visits

Visited in April 2014. Posted on 24 April 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Leigh gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Great dentist

Very happy with Hoddesdon dental surgery, staff are lovely and very pleased with my treatment!

Visited in April 2014. Posted on 17 April 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Mick Driscoll gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 4 stars

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery

having lived in Hoddesdon for the past 4 years, it's always a struggle to find a dental surgery who will deal with your needs in a totally professional manor.
Hoddesdon Dental surgery have been totally professional in their advice and care. I feel I am in very good hands with my dentist.

Thanks

Visited in April 2014. Posted on 15 April 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.

Maria folan gave Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd a rating of 5 stars

Tooth out

I went to this practice today after being referred to have a tooth out I was so nervas I'm scared of anything like this but from the nomen I walked in they made u feel as ease both dentist and assistant were lovley kept making sure I was alright all the way through they really made the experience better the care was brilliant just want to say thankyou

Visited in April 2014. Posted on 14 April 2014

Report as unsuitable

Hoddesdon Dental Surgery Ltd has not yet replied.