Antwerp House Dental Practice

01223 247690 36 Brookfields, Cambridge , Cambs, CB1 3NW
http://www.antwerphouse.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 116 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 116 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

4.5 out of 5 stars

(118 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(117 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

4.5 out of 5 stars

(118 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

4.5 out of 5 stars

(118 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

4.5 out of 5 stars

(114 ratings)

Reviews

54 total

Anonymous gave Antwerp House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Very happy with Antverp house

We never have enountered a problem, we always feel that the dentists are doing the best job they could do and treat us and the children with respect.

Visited in September 2017. Posted on 21 September 2017

Report as unsuitable

Antwerp House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

The Ansell family gave Antwerp House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent service

very family friendly practice, my partner, children and I all feel relax and welcome when we visit. our treatments have always been explained very well and the staff both in surgery and reception are very friendly and welcome. we have been patients for 5 years now and wouldn't dream of going elsewhere.

Visited in September 2017. Posted on 21 September 2017

Report as unsuitable

Antwerp House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Ann James gave Antwerp House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

My dental experience

I found everyone who dealt with me very polite. The dentist sorted out my problems quickly and efficiently. I have another appointment on 5 October when they will take out two teeth and put my plate in place. I would certainly recommend the surgery to anyone else.

Visited in September 2017. Posted on 21 September 2017

Report as unsuitable

Antwerp House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Antwerp House Dental Practice a rating of 4 stars

Happy

I'm very happy with all the treatments and all the professional and friendly people who have there.

Visited in September 2017. Posted on 21 September 2017

Report as unsuitable

Antwerp House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Vera Brauner gave Antwerp House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Thank you

Just to say thank you to my dentist. I felt that I needed a chat (while not sitting in the chair) to discuss my very complex case and the dentist was - as always - extremely helpful and professional.

Visited in September 2017. Posted on 28 September 2017

Report as unsuitable

Antwerp House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Eileen gave Antwerp House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Thank you Dr

Thank you so much for all your help treating my son Alec
You were so calm, kind, patient
You explained everything in a way he could understand and alwats gave him the option to put up his hands to indicate if he needed a break during treatment. During the break you were kind and gave comforting and motivating words to make him feel safe and confident about his treatment
Alec thinks you are "the bestest dentist ever!"
This is because you overturned an initial assessment by another dentist at the practice who was opting to remove his teeth, you saved them
You also gave great advice re treatment in between visits and things that may help strengthen his teeth in the future

So thank you
Eileen (Alec's mum)

Visited in August 2017. Posted on 03 August 2017

Report as unsuitable

Antwerp House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Antwerp House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Great dental service

The team at Antwerp provide a great service. They really care about their patients and take time with treating them and explaining what is going on. I hope to continue going there for a very long time!

Visited in August 2017. Posted on 17 August 2017

Report as unsuitable

Antwerp House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

The Gentleman gave Antwerp House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Great service

Receptionist very efficient ,helpful and polite.
Technician and Surgeon professional and explained procedure throughout.
Followup information very helpful.

Visited in August 2017. Posted on 17 August 2017

Report as unsuitable

Antwerp House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Antwerp House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Pleasurable passage at dentist's.

Having checked in for an exam I waited a mere three or four minutes before being called by the nurse. The exam was quick but thorough and having been advised that I needed a small filling, I had this inserted and was swiftly back in Reception and then gone.

Visited in August 2017. Posted on 18 August 2017

Report as unsuitable

Antwerp House Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Antwerp House Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Good practice

Improved greatly over the years. The dentist is fantastic.

Visited in August 2017. Posted on 18 August 2017

Report as unsuitable

Antwerp House Dental Practice has not yet replied.