Penny Meadow Dental Practice

0161 330 2419 53 Penny Meadow, Ashton-under-Lyne, Lancs , Ashton under Lyne, Lancashire, OL6 6HE
http://www.pennymeadowdental.co.uk/

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 12 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 12 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

4.5 out of 5 stars

(12 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(12 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

4.5 out of 5 stars

(12 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

4.5 out of 5 stars

(12 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(12 ratings)

Reviews

15 total

Shelley gave Penny Meadow Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Best practice I've attended

The staff were extremely friendly and put my mind at ease. Dentist was absolutely fantastic, calmed me down about having a root canal and explained everything fully. Very little pain. They were all fantastic.

Visited in May 2017. Posted on 05 May 2017

Report as unsuitable

Penny Meadow Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Andy M gave Penny Meadow Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Treatment at its best

I have been going to this practice for more than 20 years,. Easy to get an appointment.

Today, seen on time by the dentist, x-rays done on the spot and dentist went through them with me. Hygienist was available so could also be seen straightaway even without an appointment. Out of the building in less than 20 minutes total. Perfect.

Very efficient practice, professional staff and first rate treatment always. Beyond excellent.

Visited in May 2017. Posted on 24 May 2017

Report as unsuitable

Penny Meadow Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Penny Meadow Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Friendly

Very friendly staff and dentist, co-operative and provide a very god service. Very thorough, best dentist we've ever registered to.

Visited in February 2017. Posted on 28 February 2017

Report as unsuitable

Penny Meadow Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Penny Meadow Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Good dentist

I moved to Ashton few years ago, couldn't find a NHS dentist however friend of mine recommended Penny Meadow. Would recommend this dentist, very friendly people, good manners, lovely practice. Thanks guys.

Visited in December 2016. Posted on 11 December 2016

Report as unsuitable

Penny Meadow Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Penny Meadow Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Satisfied with outcome

I've been looking for a NHS dentist for a while, had a check up at Penny Meadow. Dentist and staff very professional. Very happy with final outcome. Would recommend this practice to my friends.

Visited in December 2016. Posted on 24 December 2016

Report as unsuitable

Penny Meadow Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Penny Meadow Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Emergency in Ashton

The dentist helped to put a filling back on tooth. Fantastic service, staff always willing to offer support and advice. NHS can be good quality.

Visited in November 2016. Posted on 24 November 2016

Report as unsuitable

Penny Meadow Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Fiona gave Penny Meadow Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Happy

Attended after bad toothache, treatment was brilliant, did not feel a thing. Very happy customer.

Visited in October 2016. Posted on 17 November 2016

Report as unsuitable

Penny Meadow Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Penny Meadow Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Easily the best dentists in the area

I have been using this dental practice for some years. Reception staff, dentists and their assistants are all wonderful. I now look after my teeth much better because of their encouragement and rarely need treatment these days. They even laugh at my jokes, bless 'em.

Visited in December 2015. Posted on 26 December 2015

Report as unsuitable

Penny Meadow Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Penny Meadow Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Very satisfied

Can't thank them enough, had no dentist for over 10 years, always been scarred. Eventually had an appointment at this dentist, have to say I am genuinely very satisfied with my teeth now, the dentist is very professional and the premises are very clean.

Visited in March 2015. Posted on 12 March 2015

Report as unsuitable

Penny Meadow Dental Practice has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Penny Meadow Dental Practice a rating of 1 stars

Dentist doesn't do their job right

One of the dentists has made so many mistakes not only with just my teeth and my pallet, they have filled teeth and left rot in the tooth, just been confirmed by a new dentist ive had to go too. Only just been to penny meadow told all was ok, 3 weeks down the line having 3 fillings and a crown at new dental surgery. the dentist went to take tooth out broke it, left me in pain until I had to seak somebody else to put right the damage they did. all this is truth

Visited in January 2015. Posted on 18 February 2015

Report as unsuitable

Penny Meadow Dental Practice has not yet replied.