Stratford Village Dental Practice

020 8519 6184 42a Romford Road, Stratford , London, E15 4BZ
http://www.stratford-dental.co.uk

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 26 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 26 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(26 ratings)

Reviews

30 total

Anonymous gave Stratford Village Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Totally satisfying

Very helpful staff,satisfying all the patient needs and extremely professional work

Visited in June 2016. Posted on 22 August 2016

Report as unsuitable

Stratford Village Dental Practice replied on 24 August 2016

Thank you for your comment - Stratford Dental

Report as unsuitable

Gabriel Ceausescu gave Stratford Village Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Really nice experience

The staff was really friendly and the practice very clean which is a major thing for me. I was treated really well and had no issues after. I would recommend this place

Visited in May 2016. Posted on 19 May 2016

Report as unsuitable

Stratford Village Dental Practice replied on 23 May 2016

Thank You for your comment - Stratford Dental

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave Stratford Village Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent service

Everyone at this practice are very welcoming :)
From the minute you walk in to reception to the dental chair it is a very swift service. The dentist I visited explained everything very well, with all options and didn't feel like it was money oreontater like my previous practice. I would highly recommend my dentist :)

Visited in May 2016. Posted on 19 May 2016

Report as unsuitable

Stratford Village Dental Practice replied on 23 May 2016

Thank You for your comment - Stratford Dental

Report as unsuitable

Abdo B. gave Stratford Village Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent care, professional staff!

My whole family are registered at this friendly practice.
You'll always be greated with a smile from the friendly and efficient receptionists.
We're all very happy with our Dentist.
They are always cheerful and professional.
And even sings for you during your treatment!
We call them "The singing Dentist".
I highly recommend this surgery to everyone!

Visited in April 2016. Posted on 19 May 2016

Report as unsuitable

Stratford Village Dental Practice replied on 23 May 2016

Thank You for your comment - Stratford Dental

Report as unsuitable

Mohssin gave Stratford Village Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Maybe the best practice in town! Thanks!

A recommendation for everyone!

Professionals with care.

I would like to see the practice extending its opening hours to serve the working ones better. Example: 6pm-8pm business days and amd a couple of hoirs on saturday.

Visited in April 2016. Posted on 19 May 2016

Report as unsuitable

Stratford Village Dental Practice replied on 23 May 2016

Thank You for your comment - Stratford Dental

Report as unsuitable

Merieme lakhdar gave Stratford Village Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Brilliant dentall practice

Extremely satisfied with the service, excellent customer service and happy to go back in the future.

Visited in October 2015. Posted on 19 May 2016

Report as unsuitable

Stratford Village Dental Practice replied on 23 May 2016

Thank You for your comment - Stratford Dental

Report as unsuitable

Richie gave Stratford Village Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Brilliant Service

I have just spent a year receiving treatment both NHS and Private. All the staff are extremely pleasant and helpful, and my dentist is an absolute genius, especially with reassurances for myself with a needle phobia.

Highly recommend.

Visited in October 2015. Posted on 15 October 2015

Report as unsuitable

Stratford Village Dental Practice replied on 25 November 2015

Thank you for your comments - Stratford Dental

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave Stratford Village Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Friendly staff and quality treatment

You get a warm welcome when you step in the practice , staff delivered very good customer service and you will receive a quality treatment and of course after my first visit the fear of going to the dentist disippeard

Visited in September 2015. Posted on 10 October 2015

Report as unsuitable

Stratford Village Dental Practice replied on 25 November 2015

Thank you for your comments - Stratford Dental

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave Stratford Village Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Cheerful & friendly staff! Amazing service!

It's always a pleasure coming to this surgery.
I am greeted with a smile from the cheerful and friendly staff. And I am always pleased with the first class treatment given. I highly recommend this surgery!

Visited in September 2015. Posted on 18 September 2015

Report as unsuitable

Stratford Village Dental Practice replied on 25 November 2015

Thank you for your comments - Stratford Dental

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave Stratford Village Dental Practice a rating of 5 stars

Thank you.

Very professional practice. I already got some of my friends or family over to join the practice.
Many, many thanks to the dentist for everything they've done with my teeth.
R.

Visited in September 2015. Posted on 30 September 2015

Report as unsuitable

Stratford Village Dental Practice replied on 25 November 2015

Thank you for your comments - Stratford Dental

Report as unsuitable