BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY

Telephone: 01295 273112
Address: Hanwell Mews, Rotary Way, Banbury, OX16 1AP
Website: Website address not added

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 39 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 39 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

5 out of 5 stars

(37 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(38 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(38 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

5 out of 5 stars

(37 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(36 ratings)

Reviews

32 total

Paul southam gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

My dental visits

I'm very happy with the service this dental practice delivers x I would certainly recommend them x many thanks

Visited in October 2014. Posted on 07 October 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY has not yet replied.

Sarah Hickman gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Fantastic

I find this practice so friendly and welcoming. I'm petrified of going and didn't go to the dentist for 10 years or more until I had a problem - saw a lovely dentist there who put me at ease - explained everything and did their best to calm me down. I go every 6 months now - still nervous but I feel better for knowing they're there to help me. Can't recommend this practice enough!

Visited in October 2014. Posted on 14 October 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Excellent service with a smile

The family and I have been using these guys for years. Great practice, really friendly, well organised and, most importantly, superb at what they do. From entering reception through to the dentist chair, all is calm efficiency with a smile. No need to say more...

Visited in October 2014. Posted on 14 October 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY has not yet replied.

Babs Ballard gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

very helful and understanding and friendly

after a bad experiance once , they understood and were very kind and gentle they are so friendly and always have a smile which helped me to relax, i am still a bit nervous but much better now

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 26 October 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY has not yet replied.

ecps gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Highly professional - and friendly too

The whole atmosphere is one of quiet efficiency. The staff are highly competent and also communicate well. Nobody looks forward to going to the dentist but here the whole procedure is about as good as it can be.

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 05 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY replied on 26 September 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words it's very much appreciated,
Banbury Dental Surgery

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

All Positive, excellent.

Very thorough and informative. Took time to explain things and answer any questions.
No negatives, would easily recommend to others.

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 13 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY replied on 26 September 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback,
Banbury Dental Surgery

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

very very happy

I hate going to the dentist have not been foe about 5 years. I change to Banbury dental surgery because friends says how good they was and its just round the corner to where I live they was very good made me feel at ease told me what was going to happen and gave me time to prepare myself. I am very happy with them all the staff are nice are friendly.

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 19 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY replied on 26 September 2014

That's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave us fantastic feedback,
Banbury Dental Surgery

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Dental check up

Although this was a routine six month check up , I was seen on time and treated politely and was well informed of any problems which may occur

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 16 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY replied on 26 September 2014

thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback
Banbury Dental Surgery

Report as unsuitable

Judi Osenton gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Nervous patient !

I have been going to this dentist since it was in Broad Street, Banbury, and although it is the other side of Banbury for me at least there is free car parking!. The staff have always been very helpful and my dentist is excellent. I am always a nervous wreck even for a check up and this dentist is superb, as is their assistant. I would highly recommend my dentist - they have created some incredibly real looking white fillings for me and is very understanding regarding my irrational fears - thank you.

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 22 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY replied on 26 September 2014

Thank you for such positive feedback,
Banbury Dental Surgery

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Good service

Everyone is polite and professional.
I have no plans to change my dentist

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 22 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY replied on 26 September 2014

thank you for taking the time to leave feedback
Banbury Dental Surgery

Report as unsuitable