BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY

Telephone: 01295 273112
Address: Hanwell Mews, Rotary Way, Banbury, OX16 1AP
Website: Website address not added

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 30 ratings for this dentist

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS Choices users' overall rating
Based on 30 ratings for this dentist

Appointments

5 out of 5 stars

(28 ratings)

Dignity and respect

5 out of 5 stars

(29 ratings)

Involvement in decisions

5 out of 5 stars

(29 ratings)

Information on treatment cost

4.5 out of 5 stars

(28 ratings)

Outcome of treatment

5 out of 5 stars

(27 ratings)

Reviews

26 total

ecps gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Highly professional - and friendly too

The whole atmosphere is one of quiet efficiency. The staff are highly competent and also communicate well. Nobody looks forward to going to the dentist but here the whole procedure is about as good as it can be.

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 05 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

All Positive, excellent.

Very thorough and informative. Took time to explain things and answer any questions.
No negatives, would easily recommend to others.

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 13 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

very very happy

I hate going to the dentist have not been foe about 5 years. I change to Banbury dental surgery because friends says how good they was and its just round the corner to where I live they was very good made me feel at ease told me what was going to happen and gave me time to prepare myself. I am very happy with them all the staff are nice are friendly.

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 19 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Dental check up

Although this was a routine six month check up , I was seen on time and treated politely and was well informed of any problems which may occur

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 16 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY has not yet replied.

Judi Osenton gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Nervous patient !

I have been going to this dentist since it was in Broad Street, Banbury, and although it is the other side of Banbury for me at least there is free car parking!. The staff have always been very helpful and my dentist is excellent. I am always a nervous wreck even for a check up and this dentist is superb, as is their assistant. I would highly recommend my dentist - they have created some incredibly real looking white fillings for me and is very understanding regarding my irrational fears - thank you.

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 22 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Good service

Everyone is polite and professional.
I have no plans to change my dentist

Visited in September 2014. Posted on 22 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

The best

The best Dentist i have found. Thorough and pleasant and very informative.Cant fault her!! One observation on the Practice is though, the doors have elongated glass panels which you can look in to the room and see other patients being treated. Be better with "frosted "glass.

Visited in August 2014. Posted on 22 September 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY has not yet replied.

Mark Harmon gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Excellant service

I have been with this surgery since they moved from Broad Street in Banbury and have always found them very friendly and helpful. They are also able to put you at ease, as I am not the best at dentists!

Visited in August 2014. Posted on 06 August 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY replied on 20 August 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback,
Banbury Dental Surgery

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Pleasant.

I have been using this Dentist surgery for a number of years now and always find the dentist and staff to be pleasant and reassuring. I would highly recommend this practice to others.

Visited in August 2014. Posted on 19 August 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY replied on 21 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, it is very much appreciated.
Banbury Dental Surgery

Report as unsuitable

Anonymous gave BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

First Class!

I have been attending Banbury Dental Surgery for a few years now and I have always found the staff to be helpful, friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend to others!

Visited in August 2014. Posted on 22 August 2014

Report as unsuitable

BANBURY DENTAL SURGERY replied on 22 August 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review,
Banbury Dental Surgery

Report as unsuitable